Logo White
Watch Demo

Donna & Toots

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Portland, OR 97202

3574 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 241-5570

http://www.donnaandtoots.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984

1 person is looking at this business

About

d and t (formerly donna and toots) is a women's clothing boutique that features clothing designed and fabricated in-house, as well as fabric, notions, and accessories. Sewing classes are available for both beginners and advanced sewers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Lee Katman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:33 AM
Got great advice on fabric and very friendly service. So glad they are in my neighborhood!
Keith Sconiers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:21 AM
Very helpful friendly ladies! I’d recommend them for anyone looking for quality clothes or high end fabrics!
Gina Easley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:41 AM
Great selection! Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Happy to have this place around.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Familia de Leaperville on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:16 AM
Mary Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:20 AM
i took the beginner skirt class here and loved it! great teaching style, not intimidating and just plain fun! take a class, you won't regret it! cute fabric and already made skirts and dresses too!
Brandy Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:38 AM
Susan Hashem on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:23 AM
Betty Tomoko Izumi on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 02:36 AM
I love D & T! Suzanne and her staff are friendly, patient, funny, and kind. I discovered this place last fall when I saw that they offered sewing classes. I took the A-line skirt class...and then the apron, snap wallet, knit skirt, pillow, and dress classes. I took the apron, wallet, and pillow classes with my 7-year-old daughter. We are both addicted. Suzanne has a great selection of fabrics and notions. You will find everything for your sewing or embroidery projects here. And if you love the beautiful dresses in the store but don't have time or want to make one yourself, Suzanne can custom make it for you. She is a perfectionist too so any dress or blouse she makes for you will fit perfectly and be beautifully lined.
Deirdre Lawrence on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2014, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.