Logo White
Watch Demo

Donna Hung Law Group

Own this business?
4.5
61 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

605 East Robinson Street, Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 999-0099

https://www.donnahunglaw.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

101 N Woodland Blvd

(386) 675-6946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

913 W Mabbette St

(407) 944-9969
5.0
(19) · Legal

221 N Joanna Ave

(352) 742-1876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Divorce & Family Law

911 N Main St #8

(407) 870-0015

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Divorce & Family Law

200 E Monument Ave

(407) 518-1818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orlando Family & Divorce Lawyer Helping you Through Some of Life’s Most Challenging and Important Moments The Donna Hung Law Group practices family law and criminal defense in Orlando to guide people through some of the most difficult times they will face in their lives. If you are going through a divorce or custody dispute, if you have been accused of domestic violence or have yourself been a victim of domestic violence, or if you have been arrested and charged with a crime, our attorneys are here to protect your rights and be a strong voice on your behalf. We truly have your best interests at heart and work hard to achieve a favorable outcome for you. Clients of the Donna Hung Law Gro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 49 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thaddeus on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 14:20 PM
To say that divorce is a particularly difficult time in one's life would be an understatement. I attempted to navigate my divorce pro se and quickly learned how bad of a decision this was. I was lucky enough to have been referred to Donna. Donna made this time/transition in my life much easier, and without her assistance I can only imagine how horrible this process could have been. I can happily say that Donna is a delight to work with and is one of the few attorneys who truly cares about the needs of her clients and will work tirelessly to aid them in navigating such a tumultuous time in life. I have personally recommended Donna to others and will gladly continue to do so. Donna is quite knowledgeable, aggressive when the time calls for it, and above all compassionate. I owe her more than this review as thanks for how she has helped me and can only hope that those reading my review will solicit her counsel.
Kiki B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 07:50 AM
Don't bother going there with your child , because this firm doesn't like to hear baby noise and most likely you will be asked to tell your baby to keep it down and obviously you can't so that's just another way to kick you out
Respond to negative reviews
Didi C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 06:45 AM
Donna Hung was my third lawyer. She took my case even though we were about to go to court. Once I hired her I realized the poor service I received from my first 2 lawyers. Donna was extremely professional, efficient and straightfoward. I did not go to court and the case was settled. I am very happy that I found her and would recommend her 100%. Read reviews before deciding on a lawyer. I did not do this and my sister was the one that read her reviews and recommended her to me. Before this unfortunate case I did not know much about lawyers but with my first 2 lawyers I knew something was wrong. When I hired Donna I felt the difference immediately. I was involved and did not feel that my lawyer was simply reacting. I felt she really did have the knowledge, the organization. I felt respected and protected. My most sincere thank you to the entire team and especially to Attorney Donna Hung. I am writing this review wherever I get the chance because I know the importance of a review and I know that just having a lawyer is not enough.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jamie P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 12:32 PM
I have dealt with numerous attorneys in my life, and for the first time I find one that got the job done, and done right! I wanted a divorce and I wanted it fast. I got exactly what I was hoping for and then some. Donna and her staff including Tanya, were very helpful, efficient, and walked me through my divorce all the way to the end. I HIGHLY recommend Donna Hung and her professional staff!
Jennifer D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 14:34 PM
When I need to get full custody of my son she was very helpful. We got everything we asked for. And my son and I couldn't be happier.
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 20:56 PM
When my husband at the time decided to get a divorce I was totally surprised and didn't know the first thing what to do next. I was referred to Mrs. Donna Hung by a friend of mine and after reading all the great reviews I decided to call and ask for an appointment. After the first meeting with Mrs. Hung, I knew it was the right decision on hiring her as my attorney. I just knew she was going to do her best for me. She knew all right questions to ask me to formulate a plan of action and I felt comfortable with her from the start. My X had hired a professional evaluation company to do detail research on all of the property values and all the contents of the house. It had to be a 30 page report with values that were not consistent with today's value. I was so worried with these figures that I was not going to get anything. Then after Mrs. Hung studied the report and went in front of the judge, the judge ordered another recount since Mrs. Hung explained it in a fair and reasonable way. The judge approve the new plan and the results were way better than I had ever expected it to be. Thank you Mrs. Donna Hung for helping me start a new life that would have not happened if it wasn't for your guidance through all of this mess. Your are my angel and I thank God that I made the right choice in you as my attorney.
drnuggs24 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 19:19 PM
Donna and Angie are the dynamic duo.. Donna helped in every way.. She communicated with me after hours through email and phone. She kept me abreast of my divorce every step of the way. I was very happy with the custody and child support agreement. There was a stalemate at mediation and she still was able to get what I wanted. Highly recommend!!!!
anonymous2014 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 18:15 PM
Donna Hung is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend. My case became very complicated and she was able to handle every aspect of my case with the utmost compassion, courtesy and professionalism. She really does care about her clients and will do everything she can to help.
mikek4 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 03:33 AM
Donna Hung, attorney at law is direct, attentive, empathetic, responsive, and knowledgeable. She is a first class lawyer, who I wouldn’t hesitate to retain again. Her staff is also courteous and well trained. Mike K
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.