Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donna Boccelli, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Podiatrists|Manchester, CT 06042

360 Tolland Turnpike #1a, Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 647-7727

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

340 Bantam Rd Ste 1B

(860) 567-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

309 Seaside Ave Ste. 202

(203) 876-7736
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

136 Sherman Ave

(203) 562-7688
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1200 Converse St # 103

(413) 567-6860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Podiatrists

2416 Whitney Ave

(203) 562-2663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Podiatrists

300 Birnie Ave

(413) 785-4666

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
548
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Soranno on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:06 AM
Called to schedule an appointment, was put on hold. Waited 2-1/2 minutes, hung up and redialed. Receptionist answered and asked again to hold, told her I had been holding. Her exact words: "Well, I,m still dealing with a patient so you will have to hold. Thank you" and again put me on hold. It was not so much the curtness of the reply that was offensive, but more the tone of voice. This person needs to learn how to deal with people, and Dr. Boccelli should take note of it. She might be losing more patients than she thinks. I had dealt with her before and found her capable, but she needs to teach her staff how to respond to people.
Respond to negative reviews
Donald J Flynn on Wellness

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:08 AM
An ingrown big toenail can be an irritant and quite painful. Fortunately Dr. Bocelli and her PA Joann treated me with great care and, ironically, humor. I am grateful and no longer obliged to wear sandals- in November.
Donald J Flynn on Wellness

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:40 AM
An ingrown big toenail can be an irritant and quite painful. Fortunately Dr. Bocelli and her PA Joann treated me with great care and, ironically, humor. I am grateful and no longer obliged to wear sandals- in November.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 16:23 PM
She cut off my toenail stating I had s fungus or bacterial infection. I had neither. I am having the same pain in the same toe on the other foot. It was re-diagnosed as a bone problem. No follow up consultation to see how I was feeling afterwards, even after I called to say I was still in pain.
Respond to negative reviews
Unhappy with care on Wellness

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:10 AM
I'm a nurse, with foot pain. I went to see Dr. Boccelli and was told that I needed surgery to treat one of two foot conditions. The details didn't add up so I got another opinion. I turned out that I have NEITHER of those conditions and did not need surgery on my foot at all. I got treated by a different physician and am now improved.
Respond to negative reviews
A. B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:25 AM
Did not get to even see her. Jerilyn at front desk would not let me in because I had forgotten my wallet and insurance card in my offic. I told her that I will get when out of work. The doctor wouldn't step in even though I am sure she could hear the discussion. They are into money and not into helping people especially that I have very good insurance. That's not how a patient should be treated. Icanceled on the spot and scheduled with a totally different place.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:13 AM
I would recommend Dr. Boccelli to everyone. The staff was very friendly and on point. I was taken in for my appointment even a few minutes early. Dr. Boccelli was very friendly and personable. I was nervous but was easily put at ease with all questions answered and a pleasant expeirience. I would definitely go back for any other needs and recommend to all.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 06:53 AM
I would they recommend Dr. Bocelli for any of your foot care needs as she is patient, kind, friendly and informative. I have been going to her for the last few years to deal with ingrown toenails. She knows exactly what she is doing to help remedy this situation. Today, I recently had a minor foor operation with her to try and permanently remove the ingrown toe nail procedure. She did a great job explaining what she was going to do and I felt confident leaving her office.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 04:39 AM
Does the provider's staff try to accomodate your schedule when booking appointments Yes Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Absolutely yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Always
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.