Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5153
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:12 AM
A very Knowledgeable Doctor with a kind professional Staff! From the first visit, I felt comfortable because of his bedside manner. My surgery was a success and the change to my body was natural. Very pleased customer!
Banks Adnita review for Donen Davis
Banks Adnita on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:01 AM
A very Knowledgeable Doctor with a kind professional Staff! From the first visit, I felt comfortable because of his bedside manner. My surgery was a success and the change to my body was natural. Very pleased customer!
Celeste Beplay review for Donen Davis
Celeste Beplay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 14:46 PM
Amazing doctor!!!!!!!! Celeste
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Catrina Pope Plyler review for Donen Davis
Catrina Pope Plyler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 14:41 PM
Dr. Davis did an AMAZING job fixing my scar and his staff are AWESOME!!!!!! Such a lovely experience to work with this team!!!!!!!!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:48 AM
My husband and I both consider it a pleasure to recommend Dr. Davis. He is a very skilled surgeon and always has the best interest of his patients in mind with everything he does for them. He removed skin cancers from both of us and did an excellent job. He performed my husband's surgery to his face as outpatient surgery at the hospital to be sure that he had good margins quickly and that he was able to provide the best possible results. We simply can't say enough good things about him and his staff. A friend of our family also had breast reconstruction surgery with him and raves about Dr. Davis. He is very accessible and his staff is extremely friendly and will get you in to see him as quickly as possible. We simply love Dr. Davis and Sheila. If you have an opportunity to need or want his services, you will find him extremely skilled, informative and not only willing but eager to provide the best service that you will ever get. We highly recommend Dr. Davis!
Elaine M. Smith review for Donen Davis
Elaine M. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:00 AM
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 18:33 PM
I would to like to thank Dr. Davis and his staff for such a wonderful experience. After my first two consultations with Dr. Davis I was confident that I wanted to precede with plastic surgery. I am more than thrilled with my natural results. Thank you all so much!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 16:15 PM
My experience with Dr. Davis and his office staff is always a positive one. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Davis shares his expertise in such a helpful and refreshing way. I have never left disappointed and have never been bruised by injectables. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Diane Moses Ryan review for Donen Davis
Diane Moses Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 12:40 PM
Dr.Davis is very knowledgeable and keeps up to date with latest developments. He gives his honest feedback and doesn't try to give you something that he feels will not be beneficial.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.