Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Lamb review for Donen Davis
Ashley Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:54 AM
I see Dr. Davis for injectables and am very pleased. He takes his time examining my face to determine the best places to inject, and I appreciate that he wants me to look natural and be happy. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Davis and his staff!
Lisa P. Davis review for Donen Davis
Lisa P. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Davis and his staff have been awesome! The care given to my mother-in-law as she went through a large cancerous tumor removal on the skull by her neurosurgeon and Dr. Davis was exceptional and required quit a bit of thought and time by Dr.Davis to determine how best to cover the large area, and to speed the healing and recovery process. Dr. Davis, was very thorough and open about all the procedures that were done and was and has been very available before, during, and after the surgery as questions or concerns have arisen. My family and I cannot thank him enough for all he has done!
Adria B. Hansche review for Donen Davis
Adria B. Hansche on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:39 AM
He was awesome with my teenager and explained everything thoroughly before his surgery. Dr Davis took a scary situation and put us all at ease!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Deborah Dunbar review for Donen Davis
Deborah Dunbar on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 07:23 AM
What a wonderful outcome! I'm so satisfied and filled with gratitude with the work of Dr. Davis, that I can't stop smiling at my self. My procedure and experience with Dr. Davis went very well, I feel and look great! Thank you so much Dr. Davis for being, knowledgeable, realistic, and kind to me. My pain and discomfort have disappeared, I really feel brand new. Thank you ever so much!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr. Davis and his staff are extremely personal and make you feel like you are their only patient. My daughter is a patient of his and just had a procedure done this week. Dr. Davis put us all at ease before and after the surgery. Can't say enough good things about this practice!
Kimberly McCullough review for Donen Davis
Kimberly McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Gotta love a man that works with his wife! Dr. Davis and his staff took really great care of me! I am happy with my results and Follow up care.
Shannon Carl review for Donen Davis
Shannon Carl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:26 AM
Dr Davis and his office staff are wonderful! I have been looking for a good provider in Columbia for my injections, and I have finally found one! Dr Davis listens to your concerns and has a very gentle technique. Would recommend!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:00 AM
My first visit with Dr Davis and his staff was really good. He has an amazing staff, kind, considerate, helpful. In my consultation I found that Dr Davis very knowledgeable, very through, explaining, giving options as he should. He made me feel comfortable with my questions and visit. I was thankful as he advised me with the procedure we chose. The day of surgery was met with compassion, kindness, by the OR staff and Dr Davis. Dr Davis had a wonderful bedside manner to me and my family. He was an answer to a prayer. I’m so happy with my procedure and I would recommend Dr Davis in a minute!
KK review for Donen Davis
KK on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr. Davis and his staff are amazing!! When my mom and I went in to discuss her breast cancer surgery, Dr. Davis made us feel so comfortable from the moment our appt began. He is very knowledgeable in his field and gave us all of the options available to her and explained it so thoroughly in a way that we could understand easily. The staff was friendly and helpful! We highly recommend Donen Davis Plastic Surgery!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.