Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Rogan review for Donen Davis
Jack Rogan on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:43 AM
I went to see Dr. Davis to have a small cyst removed. The only other surgery I've had was to get my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Davis was extremely knowledgable and helpful in my understanding of everything from first consultation to post surgery consultations. After my experience with Dr. Davis, I am happy I was referred to him and gets my recommendation as well. I highly recommend Dr. Davis for any of your plastic surgery needs.
Bill H. review for Donen Davis
Bill H. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2020, 04:27 AM
I cannot imagine having a better medical procedure experience than I had with Dr. Davis. He recently removed a sebaceous cyst from my scalp. I had three very efficient and pleasant office visits. Each time, he listened to my questions, answered them fully, and never seemed to be in a rush. The procedure itself was exactly how he described it, as was the recovery. Dr. Davis is smart, personable, attentive, thorough, and caring - and his staff only serves to enhance the experience. I wholehearted recommend Dr. Davis
Robin review for Donen Davis
Robin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 11:04 AM
Dr Davis is a truly gifted Doctor. He is an expert in his field and goes out of his way to make his patients feel safe and comfortable. His work is remarkable, and above all, he is a good person, always putting his patients first!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Katya review for Donen Davis
Katya on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:40 AM
I love my visits to Dr. Davis' office. He is smart, talented, and personable. But what's more important is the results are always what I desire. He is considerate and careful with fillers, and my face always looks natural, rested and smooth - just the results I would like - without looking like any work was done. His pricing is very reasonable. While it's not top priority for me - quality is - but it certainly is welcomed. Dr. Davis' staff is always personable and friendly. Thank you, Dr. Davis!
Katya review for Donen Davis
Katya on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:41 AM
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Davis - he is smart, talented and personable. But what's even more important is I am always very happy with the results. He is conservative in his approach for fillers and my face always looks natural but rested and smooth, just the effect I desire. His pricing is very reasonable too, and while it's not top consideration for me - quality is - it's of course welcomed. Thank you, Dr. Davis - you are the best!
Kelly King review for Donen Davis
Kelly King on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 14:46 PM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Davis and his staff! He is very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything in detail. He did my reconstruction surgery due to breast cancer and made me look and feel normal again after a bilateral mastectomy, for that I will be forever grateful! I trust him for any procedure I may need now and in the future.
Harry N Gail Lyles review for Donen Davis
Harry N Gail Lyles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 13:05 PM
My husband and I highly recommend Donen Davis Plastic surgery. They were very understanding, very thorough, very polite, as well as very professional throughout the entire ordeal. The receptionist, Sheila, was very helpful and encouraging in setting up appointments. Dr. Davis walked us through what to expect and prepared us for surgery. Surgery was done at the Palmetto Health Baptist Hospital and everyone there was very friendly, re-assuring, as well as professional. They showed compassion to me as the spouse, sensing my nervousness and concern while my husband was in surgery. We are very grateful to the hospital and to Dr. and Mrs. Davis for seeing that this was really a pleasant experience.
Ashley review for Donen Davis
Ashley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 18:31 PM
I see Dr. Davis for injectables and am very pleased. He takes his time examining my face to determine the best places to inject, and I appreciate that he wants me to look natural and be happy. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Davis and his staff!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr. Davis and his staff have been awesome! The care given to my mother-in-law as she went through a large cancerous tumor removal on the skull by her neurosurgeon and Dr. Davis was exceptional and required quit a bit of thought and time by Dr.Davis to determine how best to cover the large area, and to speed the healing and recovery process. Dr. Davis, was very thorough and open about all the procedures that were done and was and has been very available before, during, and after the surgery as questions or concerns have arisen. My family and I cannot thank him enough for all he has done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.