Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5152
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:33 AM
Dr. Davis is an excellent and skilled plastic surgeon. Is entire office is very polite and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs to have any type of plastic surgery.
Laura Richardson review for Donen Davis
Laura Richardson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/28/2020, 10:33 AM
I had a fantastic experience at his office. Great customer service. Dr. Davis and his staff take the time to answer all your questions and follow up to make sure you are happy with their work. Felt extremely comfortable and would highly recommend.
Laura Bagwell Richardson review for Donen Davis
Laura Bagwell Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 09:25 AM
I had a fantastic experience at his office. Great customer service. Dr. Davis and his staff take the time to answer all your questions and follow up to make sure you are happy with their work. Felt extremely comfortable and would highly recommend.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Logan review for Donen Davis
Laura Logan on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2020, 08:49 AM
My dad had a very large, deep skin cancer removed on his temple that required plastic surgery. Dr. Davis did an amazing job repairing the site! He and his staff are some of the nicest and friendliest group of people! You will fall in love with them all!
Laura Corbett-Logan review for Donen Davis
Laura Corbett-Logan on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 11:15 AM
My dad had a very large, deep skin cancer removed on his temple that required plastic surgery. Dr. Davis did an amazing job repairing the site! He and his staff are some of the nicest and friendliest group of people! You will fall in love with them all!
Mary Sparrow review for Donen Davis
Mary Sparrow on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 15:31 PM
After I had a brush with breast cancer, the oncologist and surgeon suggested reconstructive surgery. I chose Dr. Davis.I forever will sing the praises of his medical talents, and his professional staff. Not a snag from start to finish.. Please consider this team. Thank you.
Julia Twine review for Donen Davis
Julia Twine on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2020, 19:25 PM
Dr. Donen Davis and his staff are fantastic. After Moh's surgery for basal cell carcinoma, I went directly to Dr. Davis' office for plastic surgery. I was grateful that he and his staff worked with me so that I could see him just hours after Moh's. His office is clean and quiet. His staff has been accommodating, professional and very helpful with each subsequent visit. Dr. Davis has been very informative and thorough each time I've met with him. His exceptional medical knowledge coupled with a caring approach could not have been more reassuring. Only three months after surgery, the site of Moh's surgery looks amazing thanks to Dr. Davis. I would highly recommend this office.
Jules Twine review for Donen Davis
Jules Twine on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 07:29 AM
Dr. Donen Davis and his staff are fantastic. After Moh's surgery for basal cell carcinoma, I went directly to Dr. Davis' office for plastic surgery. I was grateful that he and his staff worked with me so that I could see him just hours after Moh's. His office is clean and quiet. His staff has been accommodating, professional and very helpful with each subsequent visit. Dr. Davis has been very informative and thorough each time I've met with him. His exceptional medical knowledge coupled with a caring approach could not have been more reassuring. Only three months after surgery, the site of Moh's surgery looks amazing thanks to Dr. Davis. I would highly recommend this office.
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2020, 08:19 AM
Dr. Davis did a wonderful job repairing my face after Moh’s surgery for basal cell skin cancer. The cancer left a wound on my cheek under my eye, in what I felt like was in the middle of my face. I’ve had numerous repairs after Moh’s surgery, but this was this first where the dermatologist did the Moh’s surgery, put on a bandage, and I went directly to the plastic surgeon’s office for wound closure. I was apprehensive about the process, but Dr. Davis was quite attentive, and all went well. I went back to the office for several visits post-op for Dr. Davis to check the healing progress, so I really felt like he & I were in this together! It’s been almost a year since the surgery, and no one would believe I had surgery on that part of my face, it looks just like the other cheek! I would definitely recommend him as a plastic surgeon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.