Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(52) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5153
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Moses review for Donen Davis
Kim Moses on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:41 AM
I am now right at a year post op from a lower face lift by Dr. Davis. I am sooooo happy with my natural results. From beginning to end, Dr. Davis and staff walked me through my procedure step by step. The day of surgery I was relaxed and confident with my decision. My recovery was so easy! Thank you so much for making my first plastic surgery a huge success. Hugs! Kim
Sarah Vann Bonds review for Donen Davis
Sarah Vann Bonds on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:14 AM
Not only is Donen Davis a skilled plastic surgeon, he is personable and treats each patient with dignity. As his patient, I respect his professional opinion. He has an innate ability to understand the wanted outcomes of his patients because he listens; however he will not compromise his reputation with unrealistic demands from patients. Thank you, Dr. Davis.
SarahVann Bonds review for Donen Davis
SarahVann Bonds on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:38 AM
Dr. Davis is honest and will communicate what is best for you. He appreciates his stellar reputation and would do nothing to compromise it.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Melissa Creamer review for Donen Davis
Melissa Creamer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:53 AM
The staff are friendly and compassionate. Dr Davis is a excellent surgeon and he cares about his patients.
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:15 AM
Very personable and professional. Love ?? the work he does.
May deLoach review for Donen Davis
May deLoach on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:39 AM
I have been going to Dr. Davis for years. He is a top notch physician with an exceptional bedside manner. I am thankful to have him to help me age gracefully! He will be my doctor for life! Highly recommend!
Ashley Nicole review for Donen Davis
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 06:17 AM
Loved the staff and the way they worked with my schedule. Dr. Davis gives facts and not just what you want to hear. I am beyond happy with my results and have already recommended him to my family and friends! Thanks Dr. Davis for an amazing job!
Anonymous review for Donen Davis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 14:46 PM
He is a fantastic physician! Patient, excellent bedside manner and wonderful staff!
Melissa M. review for Donen Davis
Melissa M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 16:18 PM
Dr. Davis is a caring and skilled professional. Not only are the aesthetic results phenomenal, but so is the patient care. I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.