Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donen Davis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
189 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Columbia, SC 29201

1850 Laurel St B, Ste B, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-1901

https://donendavisplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(51) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Davis is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery and performs a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive procedures for the face and body. Dr. Davis focuses on the individual patient and helping them achieve beautiful and natural results. We provide a variety of procedures including tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lift, Botox, dermal fillers, eye and face lifts. We offer ZO Skinhealth products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
189 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulette harley on Healthgrades

18 days ago

09/03/2021, 08:36 AM
Dr.Davis is a well respected Doctor .This is my second procedure and I am pleased !pleased !pleased! with the work that he has done very please are you looking for a plastic surgery locally in South Carolina this is the doctor to go to ,The staff is nice and friendly and Dr. Davis is a caring doctor I have had no bad experience with him only good
Susan on Healthgrades

25 days ago

08/26/2021, 16:28 PM
Wonderful Experience all the way from the Warm and Friendly Staff to Dr Davis himself. EXCEPTIONAL Service !!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/18/2021, 22:04 PM
Dr. Davis removed a melanoma from my forehead and the location is almost undetectable now. Excellent experience and very pleased with the results. Dr. Davis and his entire staff are extremely friendly, courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Dann on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/18/2021, 19:36 PM
Dr. Davis and all staff members were caring and efficient. My experience could not have been better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/25/2021, 07:55 AM
Dr. Davis was delightful as was his staff. Lex Med Center Irmo was incredibly professional. The results of the procedure were just exactly was I was hoping for. So natural and subtle but made a big positive difference!
Summer Holmes on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/11/2021, 03:12 AM
The moment I walked into Dr. Davis' office, I felt totally at ease. He and his staff were kind & helpful. Dr. Davis answered all my questions and concerns about my specific forehead procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Davis.
Jennifer Z on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:33 AM
Dr Davis is great! He is kind, easy to talk to and very good at explaining things. He makes sure you are completely comfortable and understand exactly what to expect before, during and after your procedure. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 08:42 AM
Everything about Dr. Davis and his staff is amazing! Not only is his work excellent, but he makes you feel comfortable and answers ALL questions thoroughly! I could not be more satisfied with the results following my surgery!
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 10:59 AM
I’m very pleased with the result and how informative Dr Davis and his staff are.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.