Logo White
Watch Demo

Done Right Home Improvements

Own this business?
4.8
198 reviews
|Contractors|Omaha, NE 68134

2627 N 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 714-3104

https://www.donerighthomeimprovements.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

723 16th Ave

(712) 323-2317
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8517 I St

(402) 592-9433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

7224 Twin Oaks Rd

(402) 610-0283

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4230 S 57th St

(402) 502-9960
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14919 Fort St

(402) 493-4202
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5036 S 135th St

(402) 895-5510
About

For over 30 years, Done Right Home Improvements has been the very best in residential roofing services to the Omaha metro area. Choosing a roofing contractor to complete a roofing project for your Omaha, NE home can be difficult. There are a lot of roofing companies that offer roofing services in the Omaha area - but only one can get the job “Done Right.”

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5155
  
42
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.8Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Martin Michaud on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:22 AM
I have now used Done Right twice and I highly recommend this company. They installed my roof almost 3 years ago and have recently completed some attic ventilation work. This is a great company to work with and would definitely use them again. Tyler Holmes was great to work with and went the extra mile for our project!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support of our business

Tom Haley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 04:12 AM
Had a small job to re-attach some aluminum trim. Tom came out and got it done quickly. Great service! 5-stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Scott Ping on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:03 AM
Had some rotted siding replaced on the front and back of my house. The Done Right crew did a great job. They were in and out in 1 day and cleaned up all debris. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Scott Ping
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shelly M on BBB

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 08:47 AM
This past fall we hired Done Right Home Improvements (highly recommended to us) for new windows, front door, siding, gutters, leaf guards - and we couldn't be happier with the results!! Everything was done beautifully, and we feel they went the extra mile to be sure we would be thrilled with the results! Bobby ********, project manager, was amazing!!! We loved him from the first time we met, and knew we could totally trust our home to him! He is so personable, was always available to us, was knowledgeable and patient as we hashed out all of the options (even when we made changes along the way), and he made sure every detail of the job got handled! It was such a blessing to get to know him and the rest of the crew and we are thankful that we hired Done Right Home Improvements - - we got a beautiful & quality new exterior on our home and made some new friends in the process!
Mike Costello on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 01:50 AM
Bobby at Done Right did a great job of getting the job done on time and looks great!
Becki Soukup-Stolp on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:36 AM
Curt and company did an amazing job on my home. This was the first time I ever had to experience an insurance claim or anything dealing with damage on a home. Curt made it easy and painless working with my insurance company. All were professional. Thank you 😊
Thomas S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 19:35 PM
Due to a massive hailstorm, I needed roof, chimney and gutter work done on my home. I called Done Right and they responded super quick, with an inspection scheduled within 2 days. I worked with Robert Rockwell for the duration of my projects and he was extremely thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained the work that would need to be done, problem areas that would need to be addressed (including where the previous contractor had cut corners), and how the process would go from start to finish. After I had the adjuster come out, Robert went to bat for me and was able to work directly with the insurance company to get a supplemental payment for specific code items they were not going to cover. The work on was completed in a timely manner and everything looks great. The crews were efficient and excellent at what they do and they even were able to schedule the work around another project I had going on. Robert kept me in the loop at all times and the work he individually put in on the chimney and roof looks great. He also made sure the work from every individual was completed up to his high standards. He gets my highest recommendation and I would absolutely go to him for my future home improvement projects.
Dawn Cich on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:24 PM
I had 2 roofers and a handy man out to look at an issue with condensation on my vaulted ceiling. No one could figure it out. One of the roofers installed a vent waisting my time and money. Done Right was familiar with the issue, walked me through the repairs needed, sent me pictures of a similar repair, and answered all of my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you and glad we could shed some light for you

Don Harvey on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 05:26 AM
Guys showed up when I was told they would. Hardest working group of guys I’ve ever seen. They were good at clean up. I really enjoyed the experience I had. Thanks for a job well done!! I work with contractors everyday day and know things done always go right but I’m very impressed with their detail.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.