Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donato’s Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
365 reviews
|Pizza|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

221 W High St, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 397-3336

https://www.donatos.com/locations/mt-vernon

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4686 E Main St

(614) 864-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pizza

5413 Sinclair Rd

(614) 547-7678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3739 Karl Road

(614) 267-3157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

942 E Livingston Ave

(614) 252-1535

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(550) · Restaurants

3905 Cleveland Ave

(614) 475-2100

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

81 Lake St

(740) 362-0030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Donatos is a family-owned pizza company famous for Edge to Edge toppings on a crispy golden thin crust. Founded in Columbus, Ohio in 1963, we take pride in giving back in every community we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
365 reviews
5198
  
489
  
343
  
29
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews4.2Google
  • 30 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C7049JMstever on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:46 AM
Big crowd and Great Pizza We had an assortment of pizza brought in for 60! It was outstanding. The supreme was great as was the pepperoni! The young kids loved the cheese. A chicken barbecue was great. If we lived in the area this would be our choice for pizza.
Justin Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 09:37 AM
Ordered two pizzas this evening and asked for garlic butter ( since they never get it right any other time). Was told 35 minutes.... 40 minutes late it shows up... that 40 minutes late.... Hot just out of the oven but come on... Didn’t get the garlic sauce per normal size Ben though they charge you for it. Hey they threw in 64 packets of sour creme we won’t use 👍. Called to talk to a manager only to be told is wasn’t their fault the new system is off and they had back orders 🤦🏻‍♂️. They will credit us for those sauces we didn’t get 😂 that we paid for mind you .... The manager lady has such horrible performance skills and figuring a way to smooth it over she just laughed... Just stick to Dirkos!
Lee Ann Farley-Stout on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 10:25 AM
greatest pizza around. a very clean store
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Dale G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/02/2019, 19:56 PM
home deliverly 6:30 placed an order for 3 subs. - estimated delivery was 7:10 - 7:26 received an email saying it was out for deliverly - 7:37 called to see where food was . lady said it wa out for deliverly. 8:04 called again was told it...More
Dale G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/02/2019, 02:35 AM
home deliverly 6:30 placed an order for 3 subs. - estimated delivery was 7:10 - 7:26 received an email saying it was out for deliverly - 7:37 called to see where food was . lady said it wa out for deliverly. 8:04 called again was told it was allready delivered . then was told they could remake it. we ask how long that would take she sald it should be rhere soon. 8:15 food arrived was cold. I live on Craig Drive in Mt Vernon about a 5 min. drive to Donatos Next time I'll call one of the other pizza outlets in town.
Lexi Cook-Ansel on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 06:24 AM
I'm not normally the type of person to do this. When something is wrong with my order I just shrug it off but tonight was just inexcusable. Tonight my fiancé ordered Donatos for us. He got a medium pepperoni pizza for himself and a 12 piece mild boneless wing with sauce on the side for myself. His pizza is fine but my order is almost completely wrong. Instead of a 12 piece mild boneless wing we received a 6 piece bbq boneless wing with the sauce on the side. They charged us for a 12 piece as well. We tried calling them but nobody answered the phone. Not impressed with Donatos this fine night.
Casey Connor Doup on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 09:42 AM
I called tonight and ordered 2 subs and two drinks. The guy who answered the phone had a little mix up and gave us a discount. It was only a couple of bucks but I appreciated it and thanked him. I never asked for it. When we picked up our order, we didn’t receive the discount and the gal who checked us out was confused and didn’t even know what drinks we ordered, I called led to let them know about it and he tried to say it was our fault. I did use a “bad” word but apologized immediately for it. We are long standing customers and he was fine with us not coming back as customers. I honestly won’t go back again. I never asked for a discount but was told I’d have one. If you’re not going to give a discount when Donatos said they’d give one, then don’t tell a customer that.
Cindy Mcbride on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:22 AM
im a good customer..made a order took 48 minutes to get it..it was wrong..called they said they would make it right..that was over an hour ago..dont think they are going to make it right..boo on you mt vernon donatos..you have lost this good customer
TerryW2215 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:02 AM
Hand tossed crust Love the crust and that they cut the slices in a triangle shape. Had 2 large pies and they tasted great and prices were very good with the online coupons.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.