Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donaldson Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Medical Centers|Rock Springs, WY 82901

1577 Dewar Dr Suite 8, #8, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-0707

http://donaldsonmedicalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our Goal Is To Provide The Best Care To Each Patient Every Day Through Integrated Clinical Practice, Education, And Research. Recognizing That Our Patients Have Busy Lives And Hectic Schedules, Our Doctors Strive To Provide Necessary Medical Care Without Compromising The Quality Of That Treatment By Offering Flexible Appointment Times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Fornengo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 03:33 AM
Had a same day appointment with Shawn today! He was excellent! Spent a lot of time talking to me and I was very happy with his treatment plan! This community is very blessed to have Dr Donaldson and Shawn providing care to us!
heytheredear on Superpages

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:38 AM
I like the staff members here. Everyone is nice and really look out for my health.
Carrie B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 14:20 PM
I have gone to Donaldson Medical Clinic for multiple services. I have never had a bad experience there. I love Dr. Donaldson and the team there.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
jimmyrussell709 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:49 AM
The quality of the services and of the staff members here is unmatched by anywhere else. That is what keeps me coming back. I recommend them to everyone.
v r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 06:40 AM
I'm reading these reviews and thinking the people who wrote them are paid to do so. The staff I deal with are rude. The PA has all the personality of a rock. No that's not right, I expect more from a rock. Their communication with me has been 0, even though I have a condition which requires quite a bit of communication. In the six months I have been going there, I have been disappointed more often than not. One thing you can guarantee when going there is that you will ALWAYS be charged for your visit, even if the nurse only comes out to the waiting room and talks to you.
swanson.b56 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:24 AM
The Doctors and staff are always available to answer any and all of your questions or concerns and they're also great at explaining your diagnosis and plan of care in a way which you'd understand.
Rob W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:16 AM
I first heard about Donaldson Medical Clinic through my mom. They are great. I plan on going to them again in the future and I always recommend them to friends and family.
Toby M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 10:06 AM
The services at Donaldson Medical Clinic have always been good. I would recommend the clinic to anyone.
Hillary W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:54 AM
At Donaldson Medical Clinic they have always been good about explaining my diagnosis to me and my plan of care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.