Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald L Watson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Savannah, GA 31406

7203 Hodgson Memorial Dr, Ste a, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 352-9356

https://visionsource.com/patients/find-a-doctor/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(219) · Optometrists

7804 Abercorn St Ste 10

(912) 691-2850

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians
4.9
(59) · Optometrists

1100 Eisenhower Dr #33

(912) 920-4747

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Donald Watson, OD is an optometrist in Savannah, GA. He graduated from Southern College Of Optometry and specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Carter review for Donald L Watson
Donna Carter on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/29/2021, 06:41 AM
Dr. Watson and his team are wonderful! My husband is disabled and I could not find anyone else in Savannah to help. Dr. Watson did! They are kind, compassionate, generous and very responsive. Dr's like Dr. Watson and his team are few and far between
Sarah review for Donald L Watson
Sarah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 14:49 PM
Georgia Eye told me my eyes were no longer correctable to 20/20. Regardless of insurance coverage I went back to Dr Watson. That was 20 years ago, and he has kept my eyes corrected to 20/20 until two years ago. Then I had vitreal tears, followed by cataracts, followed by more tears, followed by secondary cataracts. He stuck with me through all of it, clearly explaining every detail, and showing me the images of inside my eye. Technically I'm still 20 20. He and his staff are enjoyable, funny, comforting, and work hard to make sure that all patients have the best experience.
A Yahoo Local User review for Donald L Watson
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 12:55 PM
I was given a different eyeglass frame than the ones i chose......also the prescription was way off
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Yahoo Local User review for Donald L Watson
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 16:50 PM
A wonderful eye doctor! Very personable, and his staff is friendly too. Felt like I got excellent care!
Courtney review for Donald L Watson
Courtney on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 03:43 AM
A wonderful eye doctor! Very personable, and his staff is friendly too. Felt like I got excellent care!
William review for Donald L Watson
William on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 09:01 AM
Great doctor, better person. Ill use him as long as hes practicing.
A Yahoo Local User review for Donald L Watson
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 05:01 AM
Great doctor, better person. Ill use him as long as hes practicing.
A Yahoo Local User review for Donald L Watson
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 16:35 PM
best eye dr in the country i have used him since i was a little girl in fact he fixed my eyes when i was 12 i no longer had to wear glasses....
Cassie review for Donald L Watson
Cassie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:28 PM
best eye dr in the country i have used him since i was a little girl in fact he fixed my eyes when i was 12 i no longer had to wear glasses....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.