Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald L Hoffman Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Highland Park, IL 60035

South, 1160 Park Ave W #2, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-0304

http://dhoffmandds.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
About

Message from Donald L. Hoffman, DDS The dental office of Donald L. Hoffman serves Chicago, IL. Dr. Hoffman has more than 20 years of experience practicing oral and maxillofacial surgery. This includes implant rehabilitation of the dental arches, complex and wisdom teeth extractions, oral pathology, and temporomandibular joint and facial skeletal reconstruction. We take a total oral care approach with all of our patients. Our staff creates a comforting and safe environment for any oral surgery performed, and we are always available to answer any questions. We are committed to staying on the forefront of the profession by engaging in continuous education about advanced dental, surgical and ane

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 12:27 PM
My dentist sent me with special xray for possible extraction-he did the same xray(expensive and not needed) and then said he wanted to consult with a young colleague because he was unsure, Never got back to me--many months now. Had a good experience some years ago but he seems to have lost his ability to serve patients now. Also was not the pleasant person he was previously. This whole experience led nowhere.
david dubin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:46 AM
Had a tooth that had to be pulled asap, as the pain was over the top, and i was leaving town in a couple of days. Dr. Hoffman's office was able to see me with in a couple of hours. I recommend the " laughing gas", to keep you a little more relaxed. Once my mouth was numb, Dr. Hoffman removed my cracked tooth quickly and painlessly, even thowing in a couple of jokes for good measure. After the procedure, he sat down with my wife and I, to explain things moving forward, ( ie : ice, no nuts and the
Yadira on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:47 AM
Is it possible to give a zero? If I could I would. As a professional Mexican 41 year old woman with valid insurance, I made an appointment to get my wisdom teeth pulled. I showed up for the initial appointment and I was told that if I needed service I would have to pay upfront. This was because I would not give them my social security number. They were not willing to work with my on any kind of payment plan. They would not contact my insurance company. I’m saddened by this act of racism.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jackie Fishman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:03 PM
He's been my oral surgeon for years and besides being a kind and understanding man he is also a very knowledgeable and a very fine dentist/doctor.. He has helped me make a number of tough decisions over the years and they have all been right on target. He's the best! Jacke Fishman
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:14 AM
The wisdom tooth extraction (not impacted) was very quick, absolutely painless, and easy. I had a local anesthetic and was in and out in no time. Dr. Hoffman is friendly and knowledgeable and I trusted him completely. He did a fantastic job and I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 14:51 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 05:02 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/24/2013, 10:31 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 12:30 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.