Logo White
Watch Demo

Donald J Brust

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

1900 E Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 928-1778

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Doody Donald J Attorney is located at 3099 E Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL. This location is in the Landings neighborhood. This business specializes in Real Estate Lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 06:53 AM
I saw Dr Brust in Las Vegas last week. Truly an exceptional doctor and figured out what is going on with me when no other doctors knew. THANK YOU DR BRUST!
Robert Garrett on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:54 AM
Helped me. Listened.
Nina Molina on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2018, 06:47 AM
Excellent, I called to make an appointment, but he no longer practice at Holy Cross. I was told he retired. Would like to know if still practice in soflo
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tania Purple on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:28 PM
OHAD on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:40 AM
i have beeb seeing dr brust for 4 years is very caring and take is time to explain everting and return calls when you need him i will recommend him to family and friend if the need a Gastrenterolpgy
professional thank you DR
J G Mitchell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:04 AM
Dr Brust was the best physician I have been in contact with since moving to SoFla over two years ago. Treated me like a friend that he cared about and explained everything in great detail. Was not in a rush to get to the next person. We discussed in terms that I easily understood all that was happening and the reason it needed to happen which motivated me to get things done for him. Thank you Dr Brust for you kindness and sincere allocation of time for my time with you as a new patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 03:13 AM
Great staff. Knowledgable physician. Very pleasant overall. Highly recommend this doctor and his office!!!!
George Betts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 17:18 PM
George Betts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 09:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.