Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald C. Young III, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
38 reviews
|General Dentistry|Houston, TX 77008 United States

427 W 20th St, Ste 210, Houston, TX 77008 United States

(713) 862-3425

http://www.donaldcyoungiiimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(192) · Dental

2750 FM 1463 #210

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 S Roosevelt Ave

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10077 Grogans Mill Rd Ste 460

(281) 292-1605
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

7435 Highway 6

(281) 499-7645
About

Donald C Young III, MD practices as a General Practitioner in HOUSTON, TX. Services: Donald C Young III, MD offers the services of a General Practitioner in HOUSTON, TX. A General Practitioner offers physical examinations, cholesterol testing, wound care, pap smears, immunizations, skin biopsies, fitness programs, stress reduction plans, ongoing evaluations, bone density testing and menopause treatment among other services. Please call Donald C Young III, MD at (713) 862-3425 to schedule an appointment in HOUSTON, TX or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
38 reviews
514
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ion Diaz review for Donald C. Young III, MD
Ion Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:49 AM
Grateful for my two preceptors for the last 2 semesters, Dr. Young on my right and PA Xylus. #TheNPmaker After seeing this photo, Dr. Donald said in his southern slur, “oh! We have a beautiful blue sky behind us” 😂
byron review for Donald C. Young III, MD
byron on Wellness

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:57 PM
I like the fact that there are a number of other Doctors or Nurse practitioners who provide more time.
byron review for Donald C. Young III, MD
byron on Wellness

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:01 AM
I like the fact that there are a number of other Doctors or Nurse practitioners who provide more time.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Donald C. Young III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:13 AM
Dr is a good dr but office staff is terrible. They will leave you on hold for 15 min until you are cut off. Staff will not return calls. Customer service is the worst.
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Johnson review for Donald C. Young III, MD
Tina Johnson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:24 AM
I have more issues with the staff than Dr. Young. I told him a couple of years ago the problems with his staff but it seems nothing changed. I call, get voicemail, leave a message and no one calls me back. I call again two days later, same exact thing. I called a third time this morning and spoke to someone about wanting my lab results and that it was my third time to call. She put me on hold for 7 minutes then it went to voicemail. I left another detailed message and still no call back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Donald C. Young III, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/01/2012, 02:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
jamail review for Donald C. Young III, MD
jamail on Wellness

11 years ago

03/23/2012, 03:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
bart review for Donald C. Young III, MD
bart on Wellness

11 years ago

08/12/2011, 07:03 AM
They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Chuck J review for Donald C. Young III, MD
Chuck J on Wellness

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 03:56 AM
Good rapport with patients. I have a high degree of confidence in Dr. Young, and I believe he offers top notch care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.