Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donahue Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Body Shops|Aurora, CO 80011 United States

538 Olathe St Suite K, Ste K, Aurora, CO 80011 United States

(720) 532-0565

http://donahuerestoration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

5491 Newport St

(303) 286-8344
5.0
(25) · Automotive

7085 Lowell Blvd

(303) 650-4641
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

6020 W 55th Pl

(303) 424-1706
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

5421 E 52nd Ave

(303) 288-6103
5.0
(31) · Automotive

11748 E 14th Ave

(303) 360-9282
5.0
(3) · Automotive

389 E 55th Ave

(303) 297-0612
About

Donahue Restoration is a locally owned, family operated, automotive restoration and collision repair facility in Aurora, Colorado, doing business since 1998. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff knows that maintaining your vehicles condition and appearance is the key to longevity and value retention. It is with this in mind, our expert technicians will return your vehicle to its pre-loss condition with the shortest down time possible. Using only the highest quality parts and materials, coupled with old world craftsmanship and unbeatable customer service, it's no wonder why our loyal following of clients keep recommending our services year after year. We work hand-in-hand with your Insurance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Koketsow Gp Barman review for Donahue Restoration
Koketsow Gp Barman on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2022, 01:08 AM
Mrs Kimberly Louis is very reliable, trusted and legit when it comes to forex and cryptocurrency trading. A friend recommended Mrs Kimberly Louis to be one of the best forex and cryptocurrency trader and she’s very good at what she does by earning me $11,500 weekly with $1,000 Contact her on Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.comWhatsApp : + 1 (860) 556‑3122
Kelli Keener review for Donahue Restoration
Kelli Keener on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2021, 02:49 AM
I wish I could give 10 STARS! Needed my car's bumper repaired after being rear-ended. I showed up on a Thursday to get a quick estimate, had an appointment for repairs the very next Monday, and got my car back in brand spankin' new condition by Wednesday! Chandler did a phenomenal job. He was friendly, professional, and great at keeping me updated on the status of the repairs. The work was done quickly and I couldn't even tell that my car was damaged! He even gave it a wash b… See more
Jonathan Hummel review for Donahue Restoration
Jonathan Hummel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2021, 01:26 AM
These guys are great. I crashed my Subaru, which caused a good amount of body and frame damage. I called probably 8 different body shops to try to get it fixed, and these guys were the only shop within 15 miles of me who seemed confident they could get it done. Not only did they get it done, but they made my car look good as new. If you need body work, these guys are awesome
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mike Ayers review for Donahue Restoration
Mike Ayers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 08:03 AM
Donahue restoration did an amazing job with the body work and paint on my motorcycle. Rob brought in his pin stripe guy who did awesome pin stripe flames. The entire experience was great and everyone was very cool and friendly. I highly recommend donahue restoration and am completely satisfied with their service.
Nicole Terry review for Donahue Restoration
Nicole Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:40 AM
5 stars Good quality professional work was done on our company truck in a timely manner. They were easy to work with and got us in pretty quick. We will definitely keep them in mind to fix any future unfortunate accidents our fleet has. Thanks Donahue Restoration!
Yarti Horner review for Donahue Restoration
Yarti Horner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:37 AM
Well, we got our Firebird back yesterday. The pictures speak for themselves. If you love your classic car as much as my son Wyatt and I love ours, I have some advice: Rob and his crew at Donahue Restoration are the only people who we trust to work on our cars. They are absolutely the best. As promised a couple of weeks ago, I am including an after picture of our Trans Am. Blessings, Alan H.
Maximus McManus review for Donahue Restoration
Maximus McManus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:10 AM
Took great care of me! very nice people and very quick work!
Sean Sorrels review for Donahue Restoration
Sean Sorrels on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:55 AM
This was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and informative. Rob was very quick and the work was perfect. I had an issue getting a rental car. So Rob got the parts ordered and prepared. When I was ready to bring the car in it only took two days. If I had listened to my voice messages I could have picked up the car at the end of day two but it was to late by then. Wonderful experience and my car was good as new!!
Julio GFazo review for Donahue Restoration
Julio GFazo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.