Logo White
Watch Demo

Don P Gutierrez, DMD

Own this business?
4.6
24 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87110

1441 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast, #A, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 255-9859

http://dentegrity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Implant Denture Repair Lower Dentures Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra nanco on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 12:35 PM
He is awsome
Cassandra Dikesta on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:36 AM
Highly recommended he is awsome. Pain less and great environment staff always nice and gets you in asap.
Sheryl A Nanco on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2019, 16:28 PM
Best dentist office in Albuquerque- Dentist and staff are all awesome!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rick Farris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 18:50 PM
Great dentist and staff.
Beverly Aranda on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 01:29 AM
It was great to be back in the care of Dr. Don Gutierrez & Chez❤️ The atmosphere from the time I made my appointment & walked out was wonderful! Chez was terrific & very personable & compassionate! I loved the way she cleaned my teeth & also educated me. I was a patient Dr. Eloy Gutierrez Sr. 50 years ago and I felt the same happy energy in the office ❤️ I also want to send a shout out to Roxanne for being the beautify friendly & helpful voice & face up front❤️🙏😁 I would highly recommend Dr. Don Gutierrez!
Anthony Leyba on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Don is a great dentist very friendly
Bruce Bell on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:07 AM
He's an excellent dentist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:20 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Don. He addresses my needs and recommends treatment I can afford. Very personal and caring individual. His staff is equally easy to work with and knows their jobs very well.
Sheryl Nanco on CareDash

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr Don is the best dentist in Albuquerque I have been going to Dr. Don Gutierrez for the last five years. He is not only an excellent qualified dentist, but he and his staff are all very gentle and caring with each and everyone of their patients. You can’t go wrong going to Dr. Don
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.