Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don Monaco Pizzeria & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
146 reviews
|Italian|Oak Forest, IL 60452

14721 Central Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 535-1212

https://www.donmonaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Restaurants

6506 W Belmont Ave

(773) 283-2564
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

10712 31st St

(708) 562-0262
5.0
(1) · Italian

2506 N Clybourn Ave

(773) 525-2100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1011) · Restaurants

6560 Joliet Rd

(708) 968-6800
About

Don and Donna Labriola, owners of Don Monaco Pizzeria & Catering have over 30 years experience running a successful restaurant and catering business. Their food is enjoyed and loved because it takes you back to a time of homemade mouth watering goodness. When you could tell what mom was cooking based on the strong smells and warmth brewing in your house. Don Monaco is an unexpected delightful surprise tucked away in a store front in Oak Forrest. Hand Battered Fried Chicken and Seafood - even calamari. Made to order Pizza with Authentic Sauce, Eggplant Parmesan, and Homemade Cavatelli. We have a variety of inventive salads such as Steak and Fries Salad, Southwest and Caesar Chicken Salad. Our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5102
  
421
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richie Natts on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2020, 05:30 AM
best pizza on the southside. its our favorite
Sandi Drenthe Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:09 AM
Trying Monaco for the first time, I was a little skeptical. I didn’t expect them to go out of their way to make our pizza with extra thin crust! The fact that they made my pizza EXACTLY the way I ordered, shocked me. I’m super picky, lol. The Pizza was so darn good I can’t wait to try more from the menu!
Renee Propp on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 17:18 PM
Got carry out tonight. Best food ever! My beef sandwich was excellent! The fried chicken was excellent! Appetizers were excellent, & everything was steaming hot! Can’t wait to go back!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Adam Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 08:21 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your honesty and deeply regret that we were not able to make you one of our many happy customers. Every so often we can have an "off" moment. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it right. Sincere apologies.

Respond to negative reviews
Jill Domina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 08:21 AM
So good! Awesome pizza and the SW salad is the bomb. Just wish they opened earlier!
Susan Fleischmann Farbstein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:35 AM
The best pizza I’ve ever eaten! We get their thin crust AND their stuffed veggie pizza with added spinach. You can’t go wrong and never any leftovers !!
Frank Otoole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:43 AM
phenomenal food,great service love the people
Brittany Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:25 AM
Very clean, amazing taste, definitely a family favorite! Must try! Sweet family! TRY IT OUT!
Brian Malec on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 22:08 PM
We had Don Monaco cater our Christmas Day meal. The food was outstanding. It was hot, fresh, and full of flavor. Plenty of food. Nothing but compliments from all of the guests. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for making Christmas dinner an easy task this year!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.