Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don & Cyndi Shurts - RE/MAX VICTORY

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Real Estate|Beavercreek, OH 45440

51 Plum St, Ste 220, Beavercreek, OH 45440

(937) 241-2124

https://www.miamivalleydreamhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2443 S Dixie Ave

(937) 252-9099
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

535 N Main St

(937) 748-5500
5.0
(2) · Property Management

8044 Montgomery Rd #170

(513) 618-7080
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

312 Walnut St #1600

(513) 762-7622
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

645 Columbus Ave

(513) 932-3948
5.0
(5) · Apartments

120 Garfield Pl

(513) 651-1661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa D. on BBB

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:59 AM
I can't say enough good things about Don. He is the best Realtor we have ever worked with and all of his advice and suggestions really paid off. Not to mention the staging hours (****** is an all star too!) he includes with his contract and we took full advantage (and we paid for additional hours). Our home had 5 offers in about 24 hours of being listed AND we sold for +$5K over listing price. He also helped us find a Realtor at our new location. If I could give more stars I would!
Patty D on BBB

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:54 AM
The Shurts group was wonderful through the home selling process. Don's strategy for the Open House was very effective. The house sold within four hours. Cyndi was great showing us new homes. We are in the process of building a new home and Don is doing a great job assisting us with the process. I would highly recommend Don & Cyndi Shurts when selling your home.
Business Response:

Thanks Patty. You guys listened to our advice and the advice of our team in getting your home ready, which contributed to a quick sale for over asking price! We love working with people who will take our advice and run with it like you did! Thank you for your business and trusting the Shurts Group at Keller Williams Advantage!

Debbie P. on BBB

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:01 AM
Cyndi was fantastic!! Always available to help guide me through the home selling process. I would highly recommend Cyndi Shurts!
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie! We were honored to help you get to your next destination!!

Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Stuart W. on BBB

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 06:26 AM
It is always a pleasure to work with Don & Cyndi Shurts. Don has helped us buy two different properties and sell one of them. He is a man of his word and is very helpful no matter what issues arise. I would give him 5 stars! You can trust him to have your best interest at heart.
Business Response:

Thank you Gail & Stuart! It is always a pleasure to spend time with both of you! Thanks for your business and trust!

Julie C. on BBB

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:55 AM
I highly recommend The Shurts Group! Don made the selling process so easy for us. He is very knowledgeable and knows how to help you through the process while still allowing you to make the decisions. He is the best at what he does!
Business Response:

Thanks for trusting us with your real estate transaction! You both were a joy to work with!

Cindy O. on BBB

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:09 AM
Don is fantastic to work with. He worked very hard at marketing and selling our home as quickly as possible and got us the most he could for our property. He wasvery responsive to us and easy to reach. I highly recommend him and his wife for your Real Estate needs. They are honest and trustworthy! Bob and Cindy O*******
Business Response:

Bob & Cindy, You were a joy to work with! Glad you appreciated all we did to market your beautiful home!

Kyle P. on BBB

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:31 AM
The Shurts Group was amazing to work with when building a new home and selling our old house. Our Open House for our old home was planned very well and set up beautifully. We had over 60 people come view our home on the first weekend, and then sold for over asking price. The experience we had was wonderful and we couldn't have been happier. As for building our new home we had a fantastic experience as well. We built with Ryan Homes and Don did a great job representing us at each meeting and being by our side each step of the way. We felt they had our best interest in mind at each meeting and made us feel important. If we ever sell again I know who we will work with again. Thanks again!!
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to help you guys, Kyle & Emily! You're a joy to work with!

Donald P. on BBB

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:03 AM
Don was great! Always available and provided great advice in all phases. Couldn't have been better!
Business Response:

Thanks Don & Debbie! Honored to help you sell your Beavercreek home! Appreciate the opportunity to serve your family and the trust you placed in us!

Paul and Nanette P. on BBB

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 05:42 AM
My husband and I would like to share our review of Don Shurts with Miami Valley Dream Homes and Keller Williams Advantage Real Estate. We have known Don for years and would talk with him occasionally about selling our home. We would look at listings and every now and then ask to look at one, but Don was very patient even though this went on for years. When we were finally ready to sell our home, Don was ready and willing to still work with us. He is so knowledgeable and so professional. His wisdom and expertise made the process so much simpler. Our house was seen by tens of thousands online. We received a full price offer the day after the open house! He kept us well informed throughout the process. We could not have asked for more. We highly recommend Don and Cyndi Shurts.
Business Response:

Thanks Paul and Nanette for the opportunity to sell your Kettering home! Glad we were able to sell it for more than you expected!! Blessings!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.