Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don Allen Servicecenter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Auto Repair|Alexandria, VA 22304

5404 Eisenhower Ave, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 370-0300

https://www.dasvc.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
About

Mercedes-Benz Maintenance and Repair and Pre-Owned Sales, BMW Maintenance and Repair and Pre-Owned Sales. Volvo Maintenance and Repair and Pre-Owned Sales. We have the latest technology factory-level computer diagnostics and shop equipment including complete Mercedes-Benz vehicle diagnosis and programming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Michael C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/11/2020, 12:11 PM
If I could give them a zero I would but the lowest number the system allows you is to give them a one. But they truly deserve a big fat zero for incompetence and lying to me. I went in for an oil change in mid March 2020. When I got home, I noticed that the oil indicator still showed that the oil was still at 15 percent. I called NTB and the manager assured me very aggressively that they had indeed changed the oil and she said to just reset the indicator which I did. Because of the pandemic, I hardly drove the car until recently when we took it on a trip to the beach. On the way back, the engine started knocking something fierce. I checked the oil and it was practically empty. I took it to the dealer and fortunately there was no engine damage but they told me that NTB had not changed the oil. Stay away from this place. Mike C
Respond to negative reviews
Michael C. review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Michael C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/11/2020, 12:06 PM
I recently took my car to Don Allen for brake service, They did a great job at much less than what the dealer wanted. This is a first rate outfit, very professional, fair prices and great service. I highly recommend them. Mike C
Ed Rector review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Ed Rector on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:50 AM
I have been taking several Mercedes to Don Allen and his son Don, Jr. for more than 35 years. The service is top quality, the people honest and trustworthy, and the price is always reasonable. One could not ask for more. Very deserving of the highest rating.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Joan Simmons review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Joan Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 13:18 PM
Appreciate your honesty and straight forward approach in setting expectations on car repairs and car purchases! I’ve been doing business with Don Allen Service Center since 2013 and highly recommend their services.
Elaheh Gilanshah review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Elaheh Gilanshah on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:09 AM
Great place to take your car. Mr. Allen senior and his son are so nice. The only thing I don’t like is that you can’t get a loaner car and if you only have one car you are stuck.
Renate Thompson review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Renate Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 04:22 AM
I received a quote for over $6,500 from the dealer for items that needed to be repaired to pass inspection plus other recommended items to be repaired. The bill from Don Allen was $600 and my car passed inspection.
Elvis Bobcat Rabinowitz review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Elvis Bobcat Rabinowitz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:18 AM
William W. Scott Jr. review for Don Allen Servicecenter
William W. Scott Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 02:05 AM
Turned my husband and I away this morning saying that our 86 560SL was too old and rotten to work on after giving us a email quote. Hell the asshole didn't even bother to come out and look at the car. Granted he was in a wheelchair but he hadn't even seen the car up close on the rack. WTF?
Respond to negative reviews
Cameron Thompson review for Don Allen Servicecenter
Cameron Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.