Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominion Ridge Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
331 reviews
|Dental|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

22211 I-10 W Access Rd #1104, Ste 1104, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-6262

http://dominionridgedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(144) · Dentists

122 Medical Dr

(830) 249-8559
5.0
(538) · Dentists

2130 NE Interstate 410 Loop #225

(210) 654-9383
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887
5.0
(204) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(669) · Dental

831 Landa St Suite D, New Braunfels, TX, 78130

(830) 625-7757
About

Our mission is to create trusting friendships with our patients and inspire them to a lifetime of healthy, happy, & beautiful smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
331 reviews
5315
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robin R. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Robin R. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Always a great visit. Problem fixed with no pain!
Shannon J. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Shannon J. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
I'm very grateful to Dr. Garcia for the excellent and professional care I received today. The staff treated me with courtesy and compassion from my first phone call asking to be seen asap due to a semi-urgent dental issue, as a new patient. When I walked into their beautifully decorated office, I was greeted with kindness and professionalism, which was maintained throughout the visit. It was a pleasant experience to walk into a business where the staff was actually smiling and gave the impression that they were happy to be there! I've always been a little scared of dentists, but Dr. Garcia and his staff earned a new long-term client today! I highly, highly recommend calling and making an appt with Dr. Garcia at the Dominion Ridge Dentistry for all of your dental needs. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!!! ~ SLJones
Olga R. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Olga R. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Very nice and professional at what they do
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Olga R. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Olga R. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Very nice amd professional and polite
Jeannie G. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Jeannie G. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
FABULOUS Treatment
Griselda T. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Griselda T. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Nice facility, great staff, appointments are available within a week, procedures performed on Saturdays.
Griselda T. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Griselda T. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Wonderful staff and facility. They give you personal attention and make sure you feel safe and comfortable. Dr Garcia is very professional and did a great job with my root canal. No pain during or after procedure.
Douglas Beebe J. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Douglas Beebe J. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
They have massage chairs, great professional dentists and good conversation. You can even have complimentary water and coffee while you wait.
Jimmy K. review for Dominion Ridge Dentistry
Jimmy K. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/02/2022, 04:15 AM
Louis Garcia extremely professional not many doctors call you the day after to check up on you Staff is stellar Completely satisfied
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.