Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominion Healthcare Solution

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
18 reviews
|Home Health Care|Savannah, GA 31406

7160 Hodgson Memorial Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 303-0445

http://dominionhealthcaretraining.com/dh/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Health Care

1000 Main St #200e

(843) 605-4279
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

303 Laurel St

(912) 754-0817

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

407 S Zetterower Ave

(912) 764-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

3 W Perry St

(912) 629-2727

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(18) · Home Health Care

340 Eisenhower Dr # 520

(912) 691-8752
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Lee Shuman on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 11:28 AM
Great place to learn. These instructors/teachers are retired... Wonderful women to learn from. My sister and I graduated as C.N. A's on October 31, 2012. Really wish I had the funds to go back for Phlebotomy!
James Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 15:45 PM
Dominion Health Care Solutions has the best Nurse Aide Training Program.
Tiffany Bonaparte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:45 AM
I Received My CNA in 2012. My teachers were the best. The Motivation and Ambition they have is remarkable. Hands on training and a wonderful setting! I would recommend anyone if they want to further their Nursing.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jo Robins Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 16:28 PM
It's a great school with great instructors you get all the skills and knowledge needed in health care field.They are like family to all students and they like their job.Ready to assist you with any help and connections for jobs and more education
Dorrlyn Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:53 AM
Dominion is a great school with the best instructors. I learned a lot and continue to grow.
Temperance Fennell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 08:08 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 16:24 PM
Great institution. teachers are very qualified. great location , well equipped and great administrators.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.