Logo White
Watch Demo

Dominican Hair Designer

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Beauty|Florida City, Florida 33034

501 W Palm Dr. suit 105, Florida City, Florida 33034

(305) 515-0108

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Norayne's Studio Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2551 N Clark St #250

(773) 603-8322

1 person is looking at this business

Wisp Salon
5.0
(83) · Beauty

1829 Sir Tyler Dr

(910) 799-7679

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Looms
5.0
(19) · Beauty

506 Spring Rd

(630) 832-4283

2 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255
David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Dantzler on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 02:12 AM
    Just got a blow out and a trim today and the results are amazing. Natural hair is no joke but Loly is an expert for sure. Thanks for doing my hair.
    Ashley Gonzalez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 01:14 AM
    Just got a blow out and a trim today and the results are amazing. Natural hair is no joke but Loly is an expert for sure. Thanks for doing my hair.
    Justine Ruiz on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 01:12 AM
    As someone whose hair is naturally curly and voluminous, it is very difficult to find a place that knows how to cut hair like mine. But finally, I found the right spot! With such a good, pleasant vibe to amazing talented hands, this place is just perfect. The owner Loli, met all my hair needs 100%. She told me the best haircut for me was the deva curl, and it came out so nice and perfect. Thank you Bonita team! HIGHLY recommend. Ask for Loli for your Deva Curl haircut.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Nokukhanya Khanyile on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2018, 01:21 AM
    Exceptional service. Lolly was great! ��
    Wanda Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 03:35 AM
    I love going there. Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend the salon to all my friends.
    Wanda O Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 00:47 AM
    I love going there. Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend the salon to all my friends.
    Alex Flecha on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 02:17 AM
    This is the best place in Florida City. Great customer service. They know how to work with all types of hair. Highly recommended it.
    Mirlene Louis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 03:29 AM
    LovingMe LaLa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 00:18 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.