Logo White
Watch Demo

Domain at Bennett Farms

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
60 reviews
|Apartments|Zionsville, IN 46077

5000 Bennett Parkway, Zionsville, IN 46077

(317) 873-5300


Closed now






Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
(2) · Real Estate

30 Grassy Creek Dr

(317) 535-9717
(1) · Property Management

7750 Michigan Rd

(317) 471-0740
(3) · Real Estate Agents

8250 Haverstick Rd #140

(317) 595-1900
(3) · Real Estate Agents

3209 Smith Valley Rd # 229

(317) 885-5330
(4) · Real Estate Agents

1570 West Main Street

(317) 888-3331
(3) · Real Estate Agents

7601 E 88th Pl

(317) 759-9489

3 people are looking at this business


Welcome to the Domain at Bennett Farms Welcome to The Domain at Bennett Farms, one of the greatest apartments in Zionsville, Indiana. Here we have everything you would expect in a luxurious environment! You can use the beautifully appointed Welcome Center as your cozy cafe, a meeting spot, a workout facility or an office away from the office. The Domain at Bennett Farms is near restaurants, salons, retailers and much more. You will find the beautifully landscaped pool area to be a great place to gather - from catching the early morning sun to relaxing with friends around the fire pit. The rest of the grounds offer opportunities to convene with nature, prepare for your weekend bike ride or g

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
60 reviews
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews3.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 16 Reviews2.2Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Mark D. on Apartments

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 08:39 AM
you will regret it The worst apartment / management. The place is not luxury in any sense. These apartments were built so cheap. You will hear everything from the outside street noise to your neighbors watching tv / talking etc. There is no insulation in the walls / window so your electric bill will be very high each month. The worst part is the rude, spiteful , unprofessional office employees. They will not help you at all . They only care about locking you down to a lease and making you pay a ridiculous amount of money for rent / utility bills and fees especially the fraudulent move out fees they claim you own them. Save your sanity and sleep honestly. This place looks nice from the outside but don’t be fooled. Don’t say I didn’t tell you. There are plenty of better apartments in every sense around/ in Zionsville.
Business Response:

Hi Mark, We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. We did work through some concerns after your move out to better understand your move out fees. We wish you the best in your new home. Thank you, The Domain Management Team

Respond to negative reviews
CJ F. on Apartments

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 09:10 AM
DO NOT MOVE HERE Do not lease from this company, you will regret it and end up being overcharged, ignored and sent an outrageous bill upon move out. forget about a security deposit, you won't get it back if you have any issues with their staff regarding maintence practices or raised rent during your lease. they will charge you based on whatever they feel like, even if you leave your apartment pristine and had no pets. maintence permanently damages valuable personal belongings while trying to fix an issue from a different unit, corporate refused to compensate for my personal belongings. If you are looking for an apartment or rental in this area, I encourage you to look elsewhere or contact homes for sale to see if you can rent.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that you had a less than spectacular experience and continue to grow our team daily from any feedback we receive. Thank you, The Domain at Bennett Farms Management

Respond to negative reviews
Hannah R. on Apartments

a year ago

04/29/2019, 05:20 AM
This will be my last year here The Domain apartments is a good place to live for many reasons, however, the staff is unprofessional and completely unwilling to work with their tenants. They’re rude, nasty, sarcastic, etc... I have been a tenant for the past 2 years without any problems and when I went to resign for a 3rd year, my lease was raised about $30 to renew (which I expected since it was raised the first time I renewed). However, I didn’t think it’d hurt to go talk to the leasing office about keeping my rent the same or somehow reducing it. Of course, the office said no and I accepted the answer... UNTIL my neighbor on the EXACT floor and EXACT room had a renewal offer of $52 cheaper. Once I asked the leasing office if I could have the same offer, she shut me down, refused to talk about the other offer for confidentiality reasons (duh... that’s why I kept my neighbors name out of it) and got snarky. The leasing office lady then said, “No one gets a price reduction for renewing their lease.” Once I tried to show her the actual proof of my neighbors cheaper offer, she continued to say she wouldn’t talk about it and had no explanation. Once my lease is up, I will not be renewing and I suggest people find another place to live to avoid my situation. Also make sure to ask you’re getting the cheapest option for your apartment, because your neighbor in the exact same situation could be getting a better deal (and the office won’t tell you why either)
Business Response:

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and concerns. We always strive to ensure each and every resident enjoys living at The Domain and feels comfortable talking with the leasing team, whether it be regarding renewals, concerns, or service requests. While we do treat our residents privacy with the utmost respect, we can share that each resident often receives different renewal rates as they can move in at a different rate or for different lease terms. We would appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your renewal concerns with you, and thank you again for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We appreciate having you as a resident, and continue to strive to ensure we provide the best customer service possible.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rebecca Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 09:09 AM
Great place to live overall - gym, pool, activities available. Jestin is always on the ball keeping up with the maintenance and quick to attend to tickets/work needed. Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Domain at Bennett Farms

Diana Lynn Sinders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:44 AM
Thank you for always being pleasant and helpful. Every interaction has been positive.
Business Response:

Thank you Diana Sinders Marshall!!!! We really appreciate your kind words, and we have to say we appreciate you and every chance we have to serve you!

Kelly K. on Apartments

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:23 AM
Buyer beware The finishes are poor quality - plastic blinds, low level appliances, thin and dingy carpet, drafty windows, thin walls, etc. Even more maddening is that when you move out, they will try to charge you for a list of things they contend are your responsibility, even preexisting mold in their front loading washing machine. Buyer beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Doty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:29 AM
Lived here on two separate occasions and I loved it each time! The office staff is friendly and courteous and maintenance is very fast and personable, they even removed their boots before coming in. The apartments are beautiful and spacious, the pool is wonderful, and the staff is the best I've ever experienced. Great location, easy to get to the city as well as downtown Zionsville. I would absolutely recommend The Domain to anyone looking for an apartment in the Indianapolis or Zionsville area.
April Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 08:33 AM
Tonya DiTucci on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:13 AM
This place is absolutely gorgeous. The clubhouse alone is breathe taking, not to mention the quality of the apartment and amazing salt water pool. The staff was so caring and really took the time to go above and beyond any expectation I had. Thank you for an all around wonderful experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.