Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dolphin Pool & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
207 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Plymouth, MN 55441

3405 US-169, Plymouth, MN 55441

(763) 542-9000

http://www.dolphinpool-spa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dolphin Pool & Spa has been in the business since 1979, building and servicing pools across the entire state of Minnesota. We have the best personnel available with installation crews that have been with us for 24 years! Dolphin Pool and Spa builds vinyl-lined pools for many of the top home builders in the area. Call or email for for a list or referrals. These are just a few of the reasons why you should be one of the thousands of clients to own a pool built by Dolphin Pool and Spa We also specialize in the building of concrete pools for health clubs and hotels like the LA Fitness, Ramada, Radisson, Hyatt and Northwest Tennis Clubs! Owners Tom Paun & Kevin Gardner are working hard to meet an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
207 reviews
5182
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James W. review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
James W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/10/2021, 09:44 AM
Jeremy is very professional and helpful in helping us keep our pool in tiptop condition! He and his staff respond promptly when we need help with our pump and filter. The sales staff is efficient and responsive to pool chemical requirement and provides accurate testing results. We could not be more pleased with their service! Jim Willis, Plymouth
Tamra Pierce review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Tamra Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 09:20 AM
Kevin and his guys have stayed at our hotel when they are in Rochester. They are the most respectful and thoughtful bunch of guys we have ever had stay here. It makes our day when we know they are coming to stay. -2ND Street Inn and Suites - Rochester MN
Business Response:

Tamra, thank you. It is nice to know that our fella's are on their best behavior even when they are out of town.

Mark Morrow review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Mark Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Visited the store on the weekend for a water test. Spoke with Andrew about a liner issue. He referred me to Kevin for a solution. I emailed Kevin and heard right back from him. He had a service tech out to the house later that day. Problem resolved! Great Service! Carrie, their office manager, is great to work with also!
Business Response:

Mark, thanks for the great review! As a business, it is always great to hear when an employee provides excellent service but to also hear about great teamwork...well, it does the heart good. We had a little team meeting and did a happy dance! Thanks for brightening our day! Have a fantastic swim season.

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Colleen LePage McNosky review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Colleen LePage McNosky on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:19 AM
Kevin and Scott are absolutely amazing. Highly recommend them and so glad we found them. Not only did they do a beautiful job on our pool, but made a special effort to helps us with a cracked liner 2 weeks before a grad party for or son and despite all of the extra obstacles (caving walls) they made a huge effort to help. Hands down awesome.
Dawn Crosley Johnson review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Dawn Crosley Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 11:59 AM
The team did an excellent job closing our new pool this year. They worked carefully and were respectful of the property. Love the attention to detail.
Steve Mintz review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Steve Mintz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:44 AM
Terry Menge review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Terry Menge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:36 AM
Love the great service, attention and advice I get from Dolphin. Always there to serve their customers with a smile!
Kelly J DeMars Bishop review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Kelly J DeMars Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 15:39 PM
They are always very helpful and if they don’t have what I need in the store, they get it from their warehouse and have it in there store within a couple of days.
Thomas McGill review for Dolphin Pool & Spa
Thomas McGill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 11:35 AM
Jeremy and the team are simply the best, and get the job done. Trustworthy team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.