Logo White
Watch Demo

Dolphin Magic Tours

Own this business?
4.7
231 reviews
|Recreation|Savannah, GA 31401

313 E River St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 897-4990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
231 reviews
5170
  
428
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.6Google
  • 98 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Altman on Facebook

5 days ago

10/12/2019, 06:05 AM
We took this tour this week on our honeymoon from South Carolina. Captain Mike and Tim make the tour. The interaction with everyone and comedy made it a tour we'll never forget. I was happy just riding on the boat but there expert dolphin finding skills made my wife very happy. This tour was one of the best we've been on. Thanks guys we had a great time.
Keith Shackelford on Facebook

18 days ago

09/29/2019, 08:43 AM
i was skeptical about seeing any dolphins during the tour but was pleasantly surprised seeing atleast 10 dolphins and one baby dolphin!!!
Heidi Birkin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:27 AM
Had a fabulous trip with Dolphin Magic last Tuesday. Wonderful to see the dolphins and lots of fun with our tour guide and captain. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lori Brackett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Friendly crew. We were able to see several dolphins. Very enjoyable!
Ana Carrillo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Beautiful beautiful moment ❤️
Bubba Sloan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:02 AM
They over load the boat speed and you really cant enjoy yourself or the view. The captain comes really close to other boats and when other boaters say something to him or his staff they stop the boat to argue with them and tell them they cant drive a boat or they sale boats to anyone in Georgia. If you want to take a tour you can take one of several tours at the beach instead of coming from downtown.
Eileen Theresa on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Wonderful tour the guides were fun and friendly. They knew where the dolphins would be
C.j. Herman on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Took the tour on 6/22/19. Was well worth the time. A lot of information on local architecture and people from the past. Thank you from my family to yours. Chris Herman.
Shelley Magiera on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Great way to explore the River, get some history & amazing views of dolphins. Captain Matt & Sasha kept us entertained whole trip.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.