Logo White
Watch Demo

Doherty Tire of Sonora, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Tires|Sonora, CA 95370

19078 Standard Rd, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-3484

https://www.dohertytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(891) · Auto Repair

4369 McHenry Ave

(209) 575-0269
About

Specialties Tires, Tires, Tires. If you need a set of tires in a hurry we are your tire shop. Very, very fast and affordable. Come see us today! Meet the Business Owner Mike E. Business Owner Mike has worked for Doherty Tire for twelve years under former owner Joe Francis. Since then Joe has retired and sold the business to Mike in 2015. Mike is eager to grow the business, and wants to continue to serve new customers as well as taking care of the loyal customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
209 reviews
5183
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristiana Ross on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 21:43 PM
The guys here always get my vehicles in and out in no time. Regardless of what the problem may be, they always help me out. They are nice, solid guys and are always reliable. This is the only shop we'll bring our company vehicles and personal vehicles to.
Travis Turnbull on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:59 AM
great service at great prices I won't go anywhere else
Yvonne Atkins on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 12:52 PM
Great prices and great people, fast and friendly, awesome team work there! Will be sending everyone I know there from now on!!!! Thank you
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sabrina Ross-Compagno on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:36 AM
Thank you for everything. Brought 4 rims in to have studded tires mounted and they were done in no time at all. All four mounted and balanced for $40. All the guys were johnny on the spot as soon as we arrived. Their team work and attitude was amazing. Will send everyone we know your way!!!
Lola Bliss on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 18:57 PM
Mikey is the Best. Had a screw in my Tire, Had it patched up and back on the road in 10 min. And he did not even charge me. Thank you Doherty Tire of Sonora, Inc.
Kimberly DeFont on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 19:56 PM
I highly recommend Doherty Tires of Sonora! I had a low tire that needed repair and it was 4:15pm, close to closing. They welcomed me to the shop and asked how they could help. They reassured me that they had plenty of time to fix my tire. It took 15min and I was on my way. As a new mom, car safety is #1 and to get my tire fixed so quickly was everything to me. I will return to Doherty Tire — what a great and friendly staff!
Jacob Limburg on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 05:37 AM
theyre always so fast, and a super kind crew of professionals, I can't count how many times this crew has saved not just me, but my whole family, mike is a great guy and deserves the support of our great community. I'll will support Doherty forever.
Tricia Coffin on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 13:32 PM
Always great service! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Best tire shop around.
Matthew Fontaine on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:30 AM
Thank you for the great service today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.