Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogwatch of Southern Kentucky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Pet Training|Glasgow, KY 42141

1409 Old Munfordville Road, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 576-7978

https://www.dogwatchofsouthernkentucky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

DogWatch of Southern Kentucky is a locally owned, family operated (invisible - hidden - underground) outdoor and indoor pet containment, pet fence company, opened on March 15, 2000. Our dealership currently serves over 1,500 customers covering more than 55 counties in Southern, Eastern, and Western Kentucky and parts of Northern Tennessee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Abbitt Fye on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2021, 04:59 AM
I highly recommend! I chose Dogwatch bc two friends recommended them, and I am so glad I listened! They were so nice and great at explaining the system. And, most importantly, so good with my dogs.
Ashleigh Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2021, 03:21 AM
Dog Watchers showed up and showed out!! Wayde and his team did an amazing job getting everything installed in a timely manner. His son did an amazing job working with our dogs. It took our big pups a few days to come off the porch and I worried I made the wrong choice, but I’ve continued to work with them as Dog Watchers showed me and they are running and playing within their boundaries and Life is great!! Not having to worry about them jumping on the neighbors or running after cows or buggies or getting into the street is such a weight lifted off our shoulders!! Thank you Dog Watchers!!!
Chuck Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 01:45 AM
This product works great for our dog, service is great as well.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Glenda Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 01:15 AM
Chuck & I chose DogWatch of Southern Kentucky to installed our fence in 2018! Probably the best decision we made concerning Duke! Great service! Great people! I highly recommend this!
Scott Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:33 AM
My 3 collar batteries had lost charge and Wayde brought us 3 within an hour on a Sunday afternoon. These guys are committed to their work. 5 ⭐️
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Scott. You need them when you need them.

Margaret Hellard Haydon on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:32 AM
They was so easy to work with. They explained everything throughly and made sure we was comfortable. From the first contact I felt I’d know Wade for years. And even came and worked on a holiday weekend. Thanks for taking care of my Axel
Cheri Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:22 AM
One year ago I contacted Wade to install underground fencing and collar/receivers for my 3 dogs. Last week I requested a 4th collar/receiver for my new fur baby. I have nothing but praise for Wade, his family, and this company! Not only are my dogs safe from the highway, they have freedom to play in the yard instead of being stuck in the house. Love you guys!
Stacy Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:37 AM
We have had DogWatch since 2005. Wayde and family did an excellent job installing the hidden electronic fence and training the dogs and us. We don't have to worry about our Australian Cattle Dogs(Red & Blue Heelers) getting out of the yard. If we ever have any concerns, Wayde and Dogwatch back their products immediately with excellent service. The DogWatch fence may cost more initially than a store bought electronic fence but in the long run it will save you money and give you peace of mind knowing the product in guaranteed to work.
Bonita Robertson Travis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:56 AM
I have never been able to let my Maltipoo’s out unleashed . I highly recommend Wayde and his family because of the friendliness, professionalism and excellent installation of my hidden fence. I can now let them out wirh no worries wish I had done this sooner!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.