Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogtopia Houston Galleria

Claimed
4.7
432 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77057 United States

6240 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(346) 209-2720

https://www.dogtopia.com/houston-galleria/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(559) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(431) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
About

Dogtopia of Houston-Galleria is the ultimate Houston Dog Day Care Center. We pride ourselves on being a place where dogs are valued as family and can enjoy hours of off-leash, open-play fun. If you are looking for a safe, supervised and clean dog daycare center, you have come to the right place! At Dogtopia of Houston-Galleria, we are committed to a more thoughtful approach than most when it comes to caring for your dog. As the #1 Houston Dog Day Care Center, our model is built on the concept of interaction and socialization. We don’t just want to offer pet parents a place to drop their dog off for the day; we want to help make your pup a happier, better behaved member of your family f

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
432 reviews
5361
  
414
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Merrilee Conway review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Merrilee Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 04:55 AM
My dog loves Dogtopia. She always comes home safe and tired. The staff is helpful and caring. Definitely recommend
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the support and the 5-star review. We will always do our best to earn your business.

Audrey Garcia review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Audrey Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:21 AM
My Cavachon and my 5 month old rescue pup, both love it here. The staff is very attentive and you can tell that they all love dogs. I can travel with peace of mind, knowing that my babies are safe, and being cared for with the utmost attention. I love that I can check in on them in real time via the cameras on the app from anywhere in the world. I can tell that they are having a blast with the open and off leash environment and are learning positive social skills at the same time. They are grouped with dogs of similar size and temperament in large open play rooms with ice cold AC and are never left unattended. The employees literally keep their eyes on them the whole time and quickly pick up any messes right away. They even have pool days outside in the yard area that is secure with high walls all around. This place is modern and super clean. It’s pricey, but know that you are getting the best of the best for your babies in town. Highly recommend!
Kristen Kato review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Kristen Kato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bibi Oso review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Bibi Oso on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:06 AM
They do great for my dogs grooming needs. She also so very happy flying out the car when she goes. She gets to play for a bit before grooming which is awesome and she enjoys it so much. Don’t think I’ll be going anywhere else. Thank you so much
Tom Hixon review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Tom Hixon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:38 AM
Wonderful staff who take great care of our English cocker Buckley. We love it and so does he. We are so lucky to have them around the corner. Couldn’t be happier!
Shonnette Vigilance Delasbour review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Shonnette Vigilance Delasbour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:29 AM
They have great customer service, and gave my baby a good haircut!
Mark Lewis review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Mark Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Today was Rambo’s last day at Dogtopia Galleria. He has been going to their daycare for the past 2 year and we both love it. The place is always clean and the canine coaches treat the dogs as if they were their own. I only hope that wherever my new job takes me that there is a Dogtopia nearby. I received several photos of Rambo today from one of the coaches. Not sure if it was because they wanted me to know he was doing ok...or if it was just so they would have pics to remember him by. Rambo is the dog that he is today because of how the staff and coaches have invested themselves in his life the last 2 years. You have really set the bar high for how a daycare should be run and saying thank you really doesn’t seem like enough..but THANK YOU for loving on my dog at daycare and when I had to board him (both short trips and extended trips).
Julie Mendoza review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Julie Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:04 AM
I love watching my fur grandchild Lilly at daycare. she loves the interaction with the other dogs. She usually has separation anxiety at the groomers or anywhere else we leave her but she is so excited when she gets there she just jumps out and goes. thank you dogtopia for taking good care of her
Amanda Lang review for Dogtopia Houston Galleria
Amanda Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.