Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
46 reviews
|Retail|St Peters, MO 63376

235 Jungermann Rd #111, Ste 111, St Peters, MO 63376

(636) 447-7733

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pet Club Chandler Heights
5.0
(4) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892

1 person is looking at this business

Ls Products Company
5.0
(6) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938
Southern Pet Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

6965 Camino Maquiladora # F

(619) 661-8007
Emilia Poochie
5.0
(4) · Retail

708 Canyon Rd # 3

(505) 438-9663
Tampa Bay Saltwater
5.0
(4) · Retail

1720 W Eldred Dr

(813) 875-3574
Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

3 people are looking at this business

About

We love to pamper your fur babies, Doggie Kisses always welcome. We offer a pick up and drop off, call for info. Hours vary depending on Appt set.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Gill on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Great people with reasonable prices!
Tracey Rich Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 13:27 PM
These ladies always take such good care of my baby girl. And she comes home so cute and happy!
Deidra Rizzello on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 16:50 PM
Best customer service around. Their work exudes love and enthusiasm.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deidra Keezer on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 05:36 AM
Best customer service around. Their work exudes love and enthusiasm.
Denice King Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 06:35 AM
Isabella says thanks for making her pretty again!
Rebecca A Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 16:12 PM
Best customer service, great hours.MY DOGS Love their new groomers!!!
Cindy Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 14:45 PM
I have been taking my two Pomeranians to Dogtastic Pet Salon since they opened and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. They truly love dogs and do such a great job grooming and giving haircuts. I am always excited to pick them up, they always look adorable and smell so good! I receive many compliments when I am walking my fur babies. You won't regret bringing your dog to Dogtastic - I guarantee it!
Cassie Ellison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 04:17 AM
Micki Hochstrass on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:50 AM
Just got Sully a bath and nails trimmed Michele did a great job. Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.