Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
532 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
532 reviews
5423
  
415
  
33
  
28
  
114
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Thompson review for Doggy Daze
Jerry Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:59 AM
Great service. Freindly, fast , straight forward prices was great with my fur baby he got real bad anxiety and he did well they treated him great. 1st visit will be back . was just a nail trim this time .
Sharon Davis review for Doggy Daze
Sharon Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:38 AM
Great staff, professional, and fun place. Doggy Daze aims to please.
Tana Frumento review for Doggy Daze
Tana Frumento on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:07 AM
This was Brody’s first haircut. I had no clue what to request just let them do their magic. They definitely are talented and were so kind. Thanks again Brianna!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Penny LynnPowskey review for Doggy Daze
Penny LynnPowskey on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 07:02 AM
I have waited for my dogs to get cut cause of the stay and home orders so it has been a couple months. I got my dogs groomed today and they look beautiful!! I’m really happy with the service at Doggy Daze and recommend them to anyone who has a pup with groomer anxiety. My dogs do great here and the staff are Wonderful and helpful.
Bob Phillips review for Doggy Daze
Bob Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 05:50 AM
they listen to what you want...do good work and NO CAGES..
Miguelangel De Jesus review for Doggy Daze
Miguelangel De Jesus on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:54 AM
Always an awesome experience so friendly and loving to both pets and owners. Always showing so much love to our babies from the moment we arrive to the moment we leave. They do a phenomenal job grooming and definitely take the time to make sure you and your furbabies are happy with the outcome! Definitely recommend 🔟s🔟s🔟s across the board❤️🐶
Robert Estrada Jr. review for Doggy Daze
Robert Estrada Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 08:35 AM
They are great my Minnie always looks so good. Friendly staff!
Bill Coward review for Doggy Daze
Bill Coward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:03 AM
What a wonderful place to take the pups in for a bath. The team at Doggy Daze did a fantastic job in managing the drop off and pickup during these challenging times. Our girl Hula was all wiggles and grins when we picked her up; she usually hates to be groomed. Thank you all! Both were a little shy for a picture.
Thomas Eccles review for Doggy Daze
Thomas Eccles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 08:07 AM
What an amazing place. Even more amazing in my view lately. During the recent COVID-19 crisis, when I couldn’t get my old dog, Roberta, out to get her nails trimmed, Sean himself came to my house and rescued her poor feet. It was a great act of kindness and I am so grateful! It’s the kind of thing that makes Doggy Daze a community treasure! You can trust your furry loved ones to this team anytime! Thanks, Sean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.