Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggy Daze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
528 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85014

5555 N 7th St #126, Ste 126, Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 626-5006

https://www.doggydazeaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

History Established in 2015. Doggy Daze is a unique, urban, upscale dog-salon, and retail store in the heart of midtown Phoenix. Doggy Daze is a successful concept and creation that will be brought to reality by Sean Kirk, the original creator and former owner of Smelly Dog and his business partner Jon Thompson. So what is unique about Doggy Daze from other grooming facilities? Most groomers have an "up-charge" for nail clipping, ear cleaning, sanitary cuts and glands, but at Doggy Daze every client will get the royal treatment included in their grooming without the up-charge. Every dog will be bathed in a hypoallergenic shampoo and rinsed in a hypoallergenic conditioner to ensure a soft coa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
528 reviews
5419
  
415
  
33
  
28
  
114
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Furman Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2020, 08:09 AM
absolutely the best place in town to take my dogs. The staff are amazing! They are caring, kind and helpful - no matter what I need.
Sherry Vroman on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 05:40 AM
All employees are friendly and do a very professional job on the dogs.
Sheila La on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 03:28 AM
I found doggy daze on a Sunday after Petsmart refused to take my pet that I had an appointment for when they weren’t answering the phone for curbside delivery which made her late and that’s the only reason why, this was a Sunday so a lot of places are closed, it just so happened doggy daze is open on Sunday I saw that they take walk-ins and So decided to try my luck and bring My pit bull Naya over. Best decision I could’ve made, I will never go anywhere else for grooming ever again. The vet was going to put my dog to sleep just to clip her toenails because she would not let anyone anywhere near her paws, that’s was until footy daze they were able to get it done without having to put her under. they told me how they did it and it was a team effort they were very positive and it’s so obvious this place has true to heart animal lovers. They even have play time for the dogs while they’re waiting to be picked up so they’re not locked in cages. When I picked my dog up she was happy and excited and she looked like she had the time of her life . My dog definitely got the royal treatment. I highly recommend doggy daze And can honestly say they are one of a kind I have never seen a group of a happier more outgoing people. They were able to do what no other has been able to With the toenails on my dog which tells me that they are patient and kind and loving towards animals because I know my dog can be a real challenging one when anyone comes near her paws. Thank you so much doggy daze ! you have a customer for life, and I’m sure anyone else that goes there feels the same. Try them out people you will not be sorry!!! It’s more than just getting your dog groomed it’s an experience your doggy will love you for!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lori Predmore Galvin on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:20 AM
Thank you for making Cami such a pretty girl ❤ She looks amazing!
Brenda Lee Schalek on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Always take such great care of my dogs! They love going to see the workers there ! We are lifers! Thanks for being amazing to our k9s.
Schalek Lee Brenda on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 04:26 AM
Always take such great care of my dogs! They love going to see the workers there ! We are lifers! Thanks for being amazing to our k9s.
Glenn Romero on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:51 AM
The staff at Doggy Daze is so friendly. They do a great job grooming my Sophie. She loves going there.
Sarah Fluke on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:57 AM
Oh wow, where do I start?!? We love everything about Doggy Daze. Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. I love that they love my dog as much as I do. I appreciate that they are spot on when they tell me how long a treatment will take and they actually listen to what I want for grooming. Best of all, my pup comes home so soft and handsome. My six year old said it best when he said “Mommy, Roscoe smells like pink fluffy unicorns dancing on rainbows when he comes back from Doggy Daze!” And he sure does!
Derek Archer on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:49 AM
What a great experience from the beginning! I called to get our Chow in for a haircut and Matt was able to get us in fairly quick. Upon arrival, I was greeted at the door by what seemed to be all of the staff. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The staff took the time to listen to what was going on and gave professional advice on what should be done. I am extremely impressed with the work Doggy Daze has done and would highly recommend. I drove 44 miles one way and would gladly do it again based on my experience today. Thanks Doggy Daze, your passion for your business and quality of service really shows!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.