Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogfish Head Alehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3164 reviews
|Brewpubs|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

800 W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(301) 963-4847

https://dogfishalehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(502) · Restaurants

1700 W 41st St #420

(410) 467-0290

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1900) · Restaurants

13041 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

(703) 961-1140

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1937) · Restaurants

1106 N Charles St

(410) 547-6925

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,164 reviews
51,954
  
4872
  
3201
  
253
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Gassler review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
April Gassler on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 01:10 AM
Johnny Fahrner review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Johnny Fahrner on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 08:37 AM
Andrew Kestly review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Andrew Kestly on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:48 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Crystal CupcakeLove Daughtry review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Crystal CupcakeLove Daughtry on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:46 AM
nicolee23 review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
nicolee23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 06:46 AM
I've been coming here since this place opened a few years ago. Other then their delicious food, they also have my favorite beer, which is their own brew, but the service is impeccable! Our server Stephanie took great care of us! She was so sweet an pleasant and helped with some great reccomendations. I'd recommend this place to everyone!!
Forrest P. review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Forrest P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2009, 12:12 PM
Try it! At here last night! Very good food and at reasonable prices. I got the spinach dip appetizer, the beer sampler, and the plain burger. All were terrific! The waitress was nice to let me sample a beer I asked for when she thought I may not actually like it...and I did and she made a good call. I took her official recommendation and it was much better. Try the aprihop!
Andrea P. review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Andrea P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/05/2008, 10:23 AM
Love the food! For a casual evening out with friends... at the bar, dine with the kids in the dining area or stop by for a quick lunch, Dogfish Head Alehouse has delicious sandwiches, seafood, hamburgers, homemade crab soup - they brew their own beer. Located just off the 270 at the Clopper Road exit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.