Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogfather Tattoo Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
227 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94536 United States

120 J St, Fremont, CA 94536 United States

(510) 677-0844

https://dogfathertattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Tony Silva specializes in realism and portraits! Sean specializes in traditional! But our amazing artists Tony, Sean, Marcelo, Jason and Bobby can do it all! And don't forget our piercer Kristel, she's the best female piercer in Fremont! Available for walk ins Tuesday through saturday from 1pm-8pm. Gift certificates available!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
227 reviews
5190
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RdRgz Karii review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
RdRgz Karii on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 02:54 AM
Very busy shop but it’s worth the wait .!
Gabe De Anda review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Gabe De Anda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 01:53 AM
Excellent establishment, went in for a forearm tattoo left in 4 hours pleased. Junior did a great job, im ready to book my next appointment soon. Place is in old town niles has a great scenery.
Guero A Cruz review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Guero A Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Have been there, twice, recently working on filling in a black/grey sleeve on right arm. Been getting work from William, he’s solid. Both William & Marcelo are good to go. No shenanigans, good pricing and most importantly - excellent work. Will be returning soon to finish up & move over to left arm & some cover up.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Corina L Shaler review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Corina L Shaler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 01:29 AM
angel was so great and understanding about two out of three girls being the first tattoos
Justine Pia Quiray Santiago review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Justine Pia Quiray Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 13:52 PM
Loved their Hospitality and overall the result of my Tattoo.. Will come back for my future tattoos and piercings 🤍
Crystal Deanna Cruz review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Crystal Deanna Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:00 AM
Best tattoo shop in the bay area 🤘
Barry E Scott review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Barry E Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:23 AM
The most professional shop I have ever been; their attention to detail and helpful consultation really impressed me. The whole place makes you feel at home.
Hannah Wetzel review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Hannah Wetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 14:57 PM
It was my first time getting tattoo. Marcelo was very helpful, and telling me that I will be fine during he did the tattoo on me. I loved the result! it was lovely!
Dulce Fernandez review for Dogfather Tattoo Company
Dulce Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:20 AM
Took only 30 min and priced It very well.. I highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.