Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog Years Dog Training

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Pet Training|Lantana, MO 33462

7800 Coral St, Lantana, MO 33462

(561) 586-4025

https://www.dogyearsdogtraining.com/home.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Training

1121 N Thornton St

(575) 762-2938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Training

2167 Lakeview Dr

(734) 230-2718

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242
5.0
(3) · Pet Breeders

555 Shannon Ridge Ct

(336) 814-6144
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

560 Route 17M

(845) 342-2005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

316 Lafayette Rd

(585) 288-0780

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sahily Perez McMillan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:38 AM
Steph is a great trainer! Very knowledgeable and friendly! She helped us work with our rescue dog that needed to learn his place in our pack. In just one session with Steph, we were able to learn how to communicate with our dog and his behavior improved dramatically.
Business Response:

It was my pleasure!!

Sahily Perez McMillan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 01:36 AM
Steph is a great trainer! Very knowledgeable and friendly! She helped us work with our rescue dog that needed to learn his place in our pack. In just one session with Steph, we were able to learn how to communicate with our dog and his behavior improved dramatically.
Business Response:

It was my pleasure!!

Rockerita Castellanos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 01:09 AM
Excellent dog trainer that really knows her stuff! You can instantly tell she loves working with dogs and educating people on how to understand their pet. My advise is to skip the pet store type training classes and seek this true professional!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, for your wonderful recommendation!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gregory Jerome Avila on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:22 AM
Kathryn Cecile Pasquarelli on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:03 AM
Deb McDonald Mauser on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:26 AM
Great dog trainer. Steph helped us train our very sweet but needy and jealous Golden Doodle to wait her turn for treats, affection etc. She sits back now and allows her senior sibling go first. We have been trying to correct this behavior for some time and one suggestion from Steph did the trick.
Broward Yattedup Ridah on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:40 AM
Awesome system an great advice I recommend everyone to give yous a shot
Sophie Schaefer Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2014, 03:45 AM
Martina Andre on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:21 AM
If you love your dog and want a good trainer then you found the perfect one with Steph! She does whatever it takes to help and always takes the time to help solving your doggie issues with a lot of thought and professional knowledge!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.