Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog N Suds Pet Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
146 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Westland, MI 48185

244 N Wayne Rd, Westland, MI 48185

(734) 895-9540

https://www.facebook.com/pages/dog-n-suds-pet-grooming/120965521327104?ref=hl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

891 W Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 395-3140
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

2456 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208

4 people are looking at this business

About

Grooming everything is included we care for your animal like its my pet am a animal lover we do nails ears bath dry clean ears anal glands on request

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
146 reviews
586
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
117
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.1Google
  • 63 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Noe on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2020, 07:15 AM
not clean had people visiting while supposed to be grooming! not professional
Karitza Figueroa on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2020, 01:34 AM
Took my dog here and they did a fantastic job on his hair cut and nails. He looks very good like a brand new dog. The people there are super friendly and the prices are good.
Betty Pedraza on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2020, 06:04 AM
It was my first time taking my little 🌹 to have her nails clipped... I was so nervous... nice lady made me feel calm my little Rosa 🌹 was a good girl... I definitely will take her there... my fur baby was calm and the lady was friendly.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Janet Roberts Kruggel on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:19 AM
Made an appointment, when I showed up with my dog I was told they were to busy. What? No call to re schedule, nothing!
Theresa Osborne Tromblay on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:24 AM
I have been taking my two dogs there for about three years Mini & Pinki and they have done a wonderful job I love Debbie she’s very kind and always works with me great place for my dogs🐶 PS I have never seen Debbie or anyone hurt or cuss at my dogs or be rude thank you guys for always taking good care of my Babies🐶🐶
Barb Kane on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2020, 08:25 AM
Our boxer used to very skittish about getting in a vehicle, getting baths and going to the vet! Since being groomed and cared for by Kim and Debbie; he does absolutely amazing in all the fore mentioned situations!!! CAN’T THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!!💋💋💋
Nyota Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 10:58 AM
Great Service and the dogs look and smell amazing! Thanks so much for the wonderful experience for Sonny & Cher!!! Definitely will be back!
Teri Stottlemyer on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 07:53 AM
My husband called to try and make an appointment. A woman answered the phone and just said "WHAT?" He immediately hung up. Extremely rude and unprofessional.
Rae Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 05:06 AM
Very unprofessional. Impatient and rough with animals
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.