Logo White
Watch Demo

Dog N Suds Pet Grooming

Own this business?
4.4
109 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westland, MI 48185

244 N Wayne Rd, Westland, MI 48185

(734) 895-9540

https://www.facebook.com/pages/dog-n-suds-pet-grooming/120965521327104?ref=hl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pampered Paws Dog Grooming
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2692 Fox Woods Ln

(248) 701-4704
Doogie Style Pet Grooming
5.0
(108) · Consumer Services

14146 E 12 Mile Rd

(586) 665-6900
Four Paws Pet Grooming
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

2456 W Hill Rd

(810) 238-4967
Head To Tail Dog & Cat Grooming
5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

3965 Parsons Rd

(810) 227-1032
All Natural Dog Grooming
5.0
(6) · Pet Training

25740 Farmington Rd

(248) 207-5208
Kershaw Animal Hospital
5.0
(56) · Consumer Services

9525 Wayne Rd

(734) 421-7878

About

Grooming everything is included we care for your animal like its my pet am a animal lover we do nails ears bath dry clean ears anal glands on request

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
109 reviews
574
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.2Google
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krisi Lynn on Facebook

3 months ago

12/20/2019, 07:09 AM
Thank u so much for grooming my little Lincoln, he looks fabulous!!!! And he smells amazing ❤️ u did great job I am so happy with ur work 😍
Ginia Rich Bittenbender on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 02:31 AM
Went there today and loved it thank you for your service
Danii M. Klimek on Facebook

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:58 AM
They got me the same day I called. My Lola bear needed a bath badly. I normally give her her baths but latley she would start stinking within a very short time frame so it was time to take her to the groomers. Anyways they were super friendly. My pup smells amazing now. Thank you for getting my pup in so quickly. I will come back soon with my little Luna and of course bring Lola back again eventually when it's time. :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Terrie Aldred-Mccraight on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:12 AM
I take my woobie to her and he looks great after
Les Mar on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 18:29 PM
First time taking my pup. Great experience!!!
Leah Jefferson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 17:00 PM
Debbie has been grooming my Mollie for years! she always comes home beautiful!
Tiffany Teehan on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2019, 16:05 PM
Great quality grooming without traumatized dogs. Willing to work with our Dachshund rescue on discount and billing. Friendly staff who really care for the dogs. I'll definitely be back with both my own and my foster dogs.
Lynn Hoeft Shooner on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 13:30 PM
Nice people! Convenient and reasonable.
Michael O'Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 13:19 PM
They treated my Husky with a lot of love which made me feel more relaxed. I would definately recommend this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.