Logo White
Watch Demo

Dog Guard Pet Fencing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, SC 29605

105 Grove Rd, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 232-9011

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Installation of underground dog fences, dog training, and service calls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Tucker Walker on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:08 AM
We've had a great experience with this fencing system. Chuck helped train our dog quickly, and we have one happy puppy now that he has free reign in our yard.
Lisa Judd on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 04:27 AM
We have had dog guard fence system for over 8 years now. We have 3 hyper lab mix dogs and have not had an issue yet. We recommend this system to anyone. Best on the market! Chuck is wonderful and cares about our dogs. Will not get better service or system anywhere. Well worth every penny. Thank you,
Chris and Lisa Judd
Holly Snow on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 03:30 AM
This system is the best! I’ve had it for 8 years without one problem and have had multiple dogs and foster dogs on it. Just switched to a new house with little fuss and expeditious service. Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carole Mahaffey Walker on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 03:45 AM
My Great Dane is a Happy Happy girl with our full 3 acres to run now!!! So thankful we decided to do this. Very professional service and answered all my questions and installer was great with my girl.
Maryjane Wall Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 05:39 AM
Chuck at Dog Guard has been responsive to our needs. Our dog is young and spirited and not easy to comply.....but Chuck figured out what would work with him and it did!
Roseann Hill on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 09:03 AM
Dog Guard is the best way to protect your dogs. It keeps them in their safe environment. Roseann Hill
Brad Tolson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 10:32 AM
Very thorough in working with dog and family. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable about the overall training process. He even had my 4 year old giving commands to our dog. He cares that everyone is involved with teaching your pet to promote the best outcomes. Highly recommend his company.
Kathy Knox Cordell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:02 AM
We had the best experience using this company. The installer Chuck Dubis is very Knowledgeable with the product and dogs. He explain how to train our dogs and they actually knew their boundaries within a,few days. He has called several times to check to see if we are having any problems. I would highly recommend this company.
Kristi Lowry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:58 AM
Have had Dog Guard system installed for a year, it's been excellent! We have a 145 pound Great Dane he has never once breached the boundary of our yard. I would highly recommend The Dog Guard system, Chuck was great with the training, and responded quickly to my questions several months after installation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.