Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
341 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chesterton, IN 46304 United States

123 S Calumet Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304 United States

(219) 707-6093

http://www.dogdaysicecream.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486
4.9
(60) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669
4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
About

We serve the region's best gourmet gelato, sorbetto and hand-scooped ice cream. We also serve sodas, floats, shakes, malts, coffee & tea.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
341 reviews
5282
  
425
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Coughlin Stoch review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Theresa Coughlin Stoch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 06:17 AM
Loved the ice cream I moved to Crown Point and have not been able to find a real ice cream parlor Dog days is great we will bill back!
Jamie Deming review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Jamie Deming on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 03:34 AM
I love hand dipped ice cream and when we first moved here there was only DQ which only has soft serve. I'm happy that we finally found this place! Thank you for the great atmosphere and delicious ice cream.
Julie Beckman Peterson review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Julie Beckman Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:28 AM
Best ice cream in Chesterton!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kristen Cunningham review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Kristen Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 07:22 AM
We just love this place so much! It’s def. A huge essential piece of Chesterton! Thanks for the delivery!!!
ChristySco RayAnn review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
ChristySco RayAnn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 02:56 AM
Hands down the BEST Ice Cream
Doug Wells review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Doug Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 02:09 AM
Delicious ice cream and super friendly staff!
Liz Burns review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Liz Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:08 AM
Delicious ice cream and super friendly staff!
Michelle Barbarossa review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Michelle Barbarossa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:07 AM
Fun atmosphere & great ice cream & gelato! Definitely will return!
Jim Kuhn review for Dog Days Ice Cream Parlor
Jim Kuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:04 AM
Tasty Ice Cream and fabulous service. The place was crowded, with fun people and a wedding party and the time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.