Logo White
Watch Demo

Dog Day Afternoon

Claimed
4.8
198 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Orlando, FL 32806

1015 Sligh Blvd, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 835-9200

http://dogdayafternoon.net/

Open now:06:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Horse Boarding

2075 Haas Rd

(407) 880-4600
5.0
(24) · Dog Walkers

5415 Lake Howell Road

(407) 733-4944
About

Dog Boarding, Daycare and Dog Spa Services Dog Day Afternoon is a cage and crate free facility offering individual overnight suites for our doggie guests! During the day our overnight guests and daycare guests enjoy customized playtime including off leash group play with other dogs of a similar size or individual play sessions with a human team member! We have over 18,000 square feet of air conditioned playrooms and outdoor play yards with slides, jungle gyms, sprinklers and more! Our dog parents love watching their dog on our state of the art high definition webcams and receiving photo report cards sent straight to their inbox! To ensure that your dog has the safest experience we are staffe

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
198 reviews
5169
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Danuff on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Brittany Buell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Sandra Fico-Charni on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Hannah Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
miss you guys and how much you love all the pups!
Tammy Spence on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
We’ve been going there for 10 years. We LOVE it!
Kelsey Lynn-Walrath Ossa on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
My puppy, Luna, just started here and she and I are both in love! I loved being able to check on her via the web cameras, she receives a report card at the end of the day and she was so tired when she got home I consider the day a success. It's great to know a place like this exists when I know I won't be home for hours due to work. Thank you!
Catherine Elizabeth Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
Angel loves Dog Day Afternoon...her mommy does too! The staff is fantastic, and Angel is in such loving and capable hands! We Thank You!
John Lengsfeld on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:21 PM
This place is Amazing. The staff is so loving and they CARE. I bring my Bella there all the time and they accommodate her needs. She’s shy so they are working with her so she can play with all her new friends.
Leigh Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 04:55 AM
It’s my first time sending Poe (my 9 month old Goldendoodle and essentially my child) to daycare and I feel so happy! They updated me on his day with pictures & a report card. I can also see him playing throughout the day in real time with their webcams. Everyone there is so nice and the facility is very clean. And look at how happy Poe is! Thank you Dog Day Afternoon ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.