Logo White
Watch Demo

Doctor Energy Smart

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Dover, NJ 07801

54 Washington Ave, Dover, NJ 07801

(866) 788-3818

Closed now

Facebook

About

Specialties We create a more comfortable home with our many choices of High Performance home insulation types. We Specialize In SoundProofing. From spray foam to radiant foil to blown in cellulose and Roxul insulation we seal attics basements crawlspaces walls windows ceilings and roof rafters. Our ability to pinpoint energy loss areas comes from military technology x-ray infrared cameras as seen on HGTV Holmes on Homes, and extensive building performance knowledge. Serving Manhattan Brooklyn Staten Island, North and Central New Jersey, Eastern PA and all Poconos. Customer satisfaction is our priority( see our reviews all over our website! DoctorEnergySmart.com History Established in 2006. S

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Paliukaitis on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 01:25 AM
Jim did a great job at my project. He showed up promptly, did a great job, and did clean work. thanks again jim!
Pedro Infante on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:36 AM
We hired John because of all the great reviews I found online, and he took the time to respond to every customer reviews. The first time I called John for my project, he took the time to explain everything, including all the benefits of foam insulation. John and his crew came in and injected foam to all my exterior walls. They cleaned up very nicely in my Bronx NY home.
Thanks, John
Pedro I
Giuseppe Salvia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:20 AM
After speaking with Jon, he informed me not only will he take on large projects but smaller ones also. it is tough to find similar insulation contractors will do to smaller jobs. I would definately recommend him.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Humberto Valencia Rosas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:22 AM
Very happy with the results . They used a special camera and put foam in the cold places. Great service.
Nicholas DiLieto III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:10 AM
John and his team came into my 1937 home that used to be a car garage where there was many construction changes and he insulated in areas that we could not previously get to they cleaned up nice we thank them for their injection foam.
Tim Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:16 AM
Great people, great product!
Great way to save money $$$$ without braking the bank.
Matt Rivas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:09 AM
I never knew what spray foam insulation can do up until now, and being sound proof is fantastic! Thanks John for me being able to use you concluding the relief of my clients!
Igor Medkov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:36 AM
Jason Treloar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.