Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Dent

Claimed
5.0
234 reviews
|Body Shops|North Royalton, OH 44133

11000 Royalton Rd, North Royalton, OH 44133

(440) 227-5648

https://www.gotdents.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8697 Tyler Blvd

(440) 205-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1455 E 357th St

(440) 520-2109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

5350 W 137th St

(216) 563-1017
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

30 Industry Dr

(440) 786-9797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2613 Scranton Rd

(216) 556-1222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

7726 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 354-6554

4 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor Dent has 22 years of experience in collision damage, including frame straightening and plastic welding. Let us restore your car, truck, or SUV to its pre-collision condition.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
234 reviews
5205
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy P. review for Doctor Dent
Judy P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/24/2021, 13:16 PM
Just had Doctor Dent fix my car and I must say I was very impressed. Not only did they do a great job on my car, but when I picked it up it my car was washed and the inside cleaned. Don’t know what they used on my floor mats, but it made them look almost new. The inside smelled like a new car. Thanks for going above and beyond.
Diane K. review for Doctor Dent
Diane K. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/07/2020, 15:38 PM
My beloved and pristine 2013 white Honda Crosstour got a good dent in the rear side panel near the headlight on a crease line. The first cut is the deepest! When I saw the repair I was AMAZED. I am very happy with the result. Also, when I got into the car...it was very clean....I can never get my floor matts looking the way they looked. Many thanks to Doctor Dent. Full service. Customer satisfaction.
Steve Hamrick review for Doctor Dent
Steve Hamrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:17 AM
Thank you very much. I have a 2008 bmw roadster and had some damage to the drivers side and now it looks bran new.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Coletta Brown Kostohryz review for Doctor Dent
Coletta Brown Kostohryz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:58 AM
I dented the back of my GMC Terrain. We are very happy with the results and recommend Doctor Dent. Great work, friendly customer service! Thank you!
Shawn Brunecz review for Doctor Dent
Shawn Brunecz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 08:07 AM
Great work. They handled the entire process of dealing with the insurance company. Can't even tell where the damage was. I would use them again, and tell my friends about Dr. Dent if they need.
Joshwa Daniels review for Doctor Dent
Joshwa Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:01 AM
💯 recommend! Wonderful service, my car looks better than new, I couldn’t be happier!
Louise Moyer review for Doctor Dent
Louise Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:50 AM
I had small rust spot, dings and scratches fixed on my Subaru. Very reasonable price and completed in one day! Thank you Dr. Dent :)
Pat Deighton review for Doctor Dent
Pat Deighton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:43 AM
Friendly, clean shop. Love, love, love the dog. Chris was willing to work with my quote. I hope I never have to go back, but if I need a fix again, that is where I will go.
Mike Anthony review for Doctor Dent
Mike Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:07 AM
definitely recommend this shop, made my car look brand new! 5🌟
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.