Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor 'd' Autocare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Brookings, OR 97415

614 Memory Ln, Brookings, OR 97415

(541) 469-3204

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdoctordautocare&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(78) · Auto Repair

1728 Northcrest Dr

(707) 464-1900
4.7
(64) · Automotive

845 Railroad St

(541) 469-8874
About

Doctor "D" Autocare is a full service auto repair facility. From tires to transmissions, routine maintenance to custom installs, we do it all! Our experienced technicians work on all makes and models both foreign and domestic, even RVs. We are proud to offer a nationwide warranty of 2 years/24,000 miles on parts and labor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
60 reviews
544
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jan Fox review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Jan Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:38 AM
I am new to the area. I came across this business online. I am happy I chose them. Extraordinary service, personable, and caring. I will return to this business when I need automotive work again.
Lew Hefner review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Lew Hefner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:21 AM
Took our Jeep in today for a not working windshield washer pump. Fixed in 2 hours and no charge. Thank you Ken. This guy backs up everything he does. Best shop in Brookings OR.
Garrett J Smith review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Garrett J Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 15:11 PM
Once again proving to be the best auto care in Brookings!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ed Livingston review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Ed Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:42 AM
Exceptional service and professionalism Quick turnaround time Friendly and accomodating
Wendy Capitano review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Wendy Capitano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:19 AM
Alyce Settlemyer review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Alyce Settlemyer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:05 AM
Had tie rods put in pickup in October. We hardly drive the pickup. Driving down the highway it would pull to the left, then to the right. We took this back many times, with no resolution. Finally took it to Les Schwaabs. They found that the wrong parts were put on and very cheap quality. We took the bad parts back to Dr. D. They REFUSED to stand behind the mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
Christine L Olinger Cane-Prosser review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Christine L Olinger Cane-Prosser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:28 AM
Grey Higginson review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Grey Higginson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 06:27 AM
Best mechanic in brookings
Lilah Shawhan review for Doctor 'd' Autocare
Lilah Shawhan on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 03:57 AM
Top notch service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.