Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Docs Outside the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
86 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

8950 Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Street North, Ste 102, Saint Petersburg, FL 33702

(727) 498-8898

https://www.docsoutsidethebox.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Holistic Care | Holistic Urgent Care | Cardiology | Acupuncture | | More Are you looking for something different from your healthcare provider? Sit back, relax, and stay a while because at our holistic care medical clinic in St. Petersburg, FL, we take the time to assess you, your lifestyle, your family, your environment, and your history. You will be seen and heard by our caring medical professionals who together will focus on your unique puzzle. Our holistic clinic offers something different, a team approach to medicine. We believe in healing with heart. Nowhere else will you find MDs working with holistic healers to consult your case and contribute to your care. Our St Petersb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
86 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Sarbanis on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 19:51 PM
Highly recommend. Very nice staff and doctors. I would drive extra to go here instead of just any walk in clinic.
Patricia Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:06 AM
Thank you Heather ,for making my yearly physical a great experience. You were professional, kind, and best of all very fast and gentle drawing blood.
Business Response:

Thank you Patricia! - Thank you for honoring the good in our staff, especially Heather! - Many many people only complain, you made our day!

Carolyn Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 12:48 PM
The very best of both holistic and western medicine that heals and works on your health in a very individualistic way. Cutting edge technology and labs for diagnosing and healing in a very special way. My only wish is that I had gone much sooner!
Business Response:

Thank you Carolyn - we are humbled by your words - Keep going! - Dr LTT and Dr LG

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brian Silvestro on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:34 AM
I tested positive for Covid 19 on Thursday March 26th and I now have two consecutive negative test results officially releasing me from isolation. Everything I am sharing was executed under the care of my Doctors Leah Teekell-Taylor MD and Lana Garner DOM at Docs outside the Box in St. Petersburg Florida https://www.docsoutsidethebox.us/ Symptoms:...Continue Reading
Lois Lukens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 13:17 PM
The knowledge and care offered here is unlike anywhere else. I'm 67 and pretty healthy, eat clean, and work to prevent health issues. Dr Teekel-Taylor and Dr Garner are the best partners to do more and continue with good health. They offer a unique combined perspective of traditional medical experience, yet predominantly an alternative and holistic perspective of the whole system - not the individual parts that the traditional training wants to offer. They're looking at and treating the whole me! It's fabulous. They help me help my body function at its best! I let go another MD - I don't need other docs. These are the best. We are so very fortunate to have them in St Pete!
Mary Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 07:10 AM
Drs. Taylor and Lana, Sometimes in life you come across a team of Doctors that truly know not only the physical side of our bodies, but the nutritional needs of our bodies, and how we are wonderfully designed to heal. If you want answers then call their number .
Dawn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 10:20 AM
Docs Outside the Box offers a unique practice seamlessly combining medical and holistic approaches. Dr. TT and Dr. G dig to uncover health issues. I so look forward to my appointments. These Doctors have real doable solutions and are very compassionate toward their patients.
Alice Jay Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 14:23 PM
I have suffered from a horrible itchy rash for YEARS. Ended up spending three nights at University of Chicago Hospital. We moved to Saint Petersburg and discovered Dr. Teekell Taylor and Lana put me on supplements and within six months the horrible rash disappeared! Miraculous. Do yourself a favor and make Doc's your primary care provider!
Geoff Trudeau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:50 AM
Incredible place. I was scheduled for ablation surgery to fix my heart palpitations. I cancelled and came here for second opinion. In 2 weeks the palpitations were gone just by taking the recommended supplements.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.