Logo White
Watch Demo

Dobbs Sells Utah

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1240 E 2100 S Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 647-3348

http://amydobbs.withwre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

568 E 1400th S

(801) 753-7700
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E # 100

(801) 542-0648
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

Services Available In:

(801) 262-9985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

1201 N Hill Field Rd Suite 2071

(801) 589-2437
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:29 AM
I have been a residential mortgage lender since 1995... so I have met more than a few realtors. I can recommend Amy as a true real estate professional. Her empathy for every client’s need and interpretation of market analytics is fantastic. Call Amy today!
Sherri Grant-Stockfleth on Facebook

4 months ago

11/21/2019, 03:16 AM
Amy represented us when we sold our home in 2019. She was absolutely great to work with. Her attention to detail is wonderful and her resources are top notch. The photographs and video of my house were absolutely perfect and I am very critical of that aspect on most listings. We very much enjoyed working with Amy and would certainly suggest her to anyone!
Sophy Miles Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 06:56 AM
Amy knows her stuff and cares about her community! She is a great resource and committed agent to her clients.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kirsten Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:00 AM
Amy was recommended to my Husband and I by two different people who had worked with her previously. They couldn't say enough great things about her! She helped us purchase our first home and we had SUCH an amazing experience with her. She worked with us and really listened to everything we wanted/needed from a home. She was really knowledgeable and taught us a ton about this new and intimidating process. Every time we reached out via text, call, or email she responded promptly and was always helpful and professional. Amy is a great person to have on your side throughout the whole home-buying experience from searching for houses to negotiating a sale to coordinating with external services (inspection, follow-up repairs, etc.). We were always confidant in her decisions and recommendations. We HIGHLY recommend working with her.
Kerri Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:01 AM
Although I am a licensed broker in northern Utah, when I have real estate needs in Salt Lake County, I want help from a local expert; Amy is that expert. I can count on consistently thorough, thoughtful, and diligent work from Amy, which is why she continues to be my "go to" agent for both personal and rental properties in the Salt Lake area.
Jo Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:09 AM
Hardworking, informed, intelligent, kind, helpful, original thinker
Jensen Dobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:43 AM
Jenn Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.