Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dobbs Sells Utah

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1240 E 2100 S Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 647-3348

http://amydobbs.withwre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E # 100

(801) 542-0648
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

568 E 1400th S

(801) 753-7700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

Services Available In:

(801) 262-9985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

9135 S Monroe Plaza Way

(801) 998-8852

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ananda Christine on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2020, 03:08 AM
When we decided to sell our house, we knew we had to call Amy. We had worked with her years before when we bought our first house and we were very pleased. That being our first house, we had no idea what it would take to sell and shop for a house simultaneously, but she made the process simple and easy. She promptly set up tours for houses and reached out to listing agents with any questions we had. Once we found our new home and it came time to sell the old house, she really got to work. She marketed the house incredibly well. And when the offers came rolling in she detailed the pros and cons of each offer in a comprehensive and digestible way. Her advice was unbiased, professional, and direct. In the end, we knew we made the best decision - both in the sale and purchase of the new home - but more importantly with our choice in realtor. We have recommended Amy to several friends and family members and will reach out to her the next time we need a realtor!
Lindsay Grap Gish on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:58 AM
Amy is a very professional real estate agent. She was very responsive to our questions, willing and able to support us by scheduling outside contractors beyond the scope of necessary and she always made us feel like the most important clients in her schedule. Having grown up in SLC, she is very knowledgeable about the local market and regularly educates herself through various trainings to maintain current knowledge. Amy has excellent negotiation skills: she was willing to present our offer in person and presented several winning negotiations in our favor throughout our experience of working with her. I would HIGHLY recommend Amy Dobbs as your next real estate agent.
Jason Allen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:29 AM
I have been a residential mortgage lender since 1995... so I have met more than a few realtors. I can recommend Amy as a true real estate professional. Her empathy for every client’s need and interpretation of market analytics is fantastic. Call Amy today!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sherri Grant-Stockfleth on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 03:16 AM
Amy represented us when we sold our home in 2019. She was absolutely great to work with. Her attention to detail is wonderful and her resources are top notch. The photographs and video of my house were absolutely perfect and I am very critical of that aspect on most listings. We very much enjoyed working with Amy and would certainly suggest her to anyone!
Sophy Miles Kohler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:56 AM
Amy knows her stuff and cares about her community! She is a great resource and committed agent to her clients.
Kirsten Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 09:00 AM
Amy was recommended to my Husband and I by two different people who had worked with her previously. They couldn't say enough great things about her! She helped us purchase our first home and we had SUCH an amazing experience with her. She worked with us and really listened to everything we wanted/needed from a home. She was really knowledgeable and taught us a ton about this new and intimidating process. Every time we reached out via text, call, or email she responded promptly and was always helpful and professional. Amy is a great person to have on your side throughout the whole home-buying experience from searching for houses to negotiating a sale to coordinating with external services (inspection, follow-up repairs, etc.). We were always confidant in her decisions and recommendations. We HIGHLY recommend working with her.
Kerri Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:01 AM
Although I am a licensed broker in northern Utah, when I have real estate needs in Salt Lake County, I want help from a local expert; Amy is that expert. I can count on consistently thorough, thoughtful, and diligent work from Amy, which is why she continues to be my "go to" agent for both personal and rental properties in the Salt Lake area.
Jo Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:09 AM
Hardworking, informed, intelligent, kind, helpful, original thinker
Jensen Dobbs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.