Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92109

1380 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 980-9035

http://dksturf.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

135 W Mission Ave Ste 212

(760) 432-8149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997
5.0
(1) · Other

6165 Greenwich Dr Ste 340

(858) 373-5555
5.0
(3) · Other

4183 Adams Ave

(619) 269-9322
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/09/2012, 00:01 AM
Just want to say Dave and team did my house in PB, front and back year, they also helped me Landscape my yard. It turned from a run down looking no use yard to a now fantastic looking usable yard both front and back. We get the best use out if now and I was so happy with their work ethic, timeliness and everything they promised they delivered, which in my exp never happens too often. Thanks to Dave and team for turning my yards into a fantastic place to hangout and use for the dogs. Cheers
S H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/31/2011, 04:34 AM
We have recommended you... – Dear Dave, Thanks for recommending the Superior Blend 80oz Duraflo synthetic turf. You and you’re staff did a great job of installing the product and answering all my questions before and during the process. It was important to us the we could hire a local business for this project. I really like how this brand has the brown fibers in it to give it a realistic look and also without the shine like other artificial turf we’ve seen. People have walked by and said they thought it was new The turf is very easy to maintain, we will save money with no more mowing maintenance and we will reduce our irrigation cost. We will have our investment paid for within just a few years. It really looks and feels great and my dogs are enjoying it as well. We have recommended you to all my friends and would recommend DK’s turf to anyone looking to put synthetic turf at their home or business. Thank you again. Sincerely yours,
dh117 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/31/2011, 01:55 AM
Dear Dave, Thanks for recommending the Superior Blend 80oz Duraflo synthetic turf. You and you’re staff did a great job of installing the product and answering all my questions before and during the process. It was important to us the we could hire a local business for this project. I really like how this brand has the brown fibers in it to give it a realistic look and also without the shine like other artificial turf we’ve seen. People have walked by and said they thought it was new The turf is very easy to maintain, we will save money with no more mowing maintenance and we will reduce our irrigation cost. We will have our investment paid for within just a few years. It really looks and feels great and my dogs are enjoying it as well. We have recommended you to all my friends and would recommend DK’s turf to anyone looking to put synthetic turf at their home or business. Thank you again. Sincerely yours, DH
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mark R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 02:00 AM
Want Great Quality at the Best Price? – ...then get your turf installed by DK's. They gave us a price that was a fraction of the bigger companies. the best bid we got, or actually, the second best. There was one company lower, but my wife and I had a bad feeling about them. i think they were under-bidding the project to try and bill us for other stuff later. My wife is Italian and you don't want to bait and switch her. She even frightens me sometimes. Anyway, we monitored the project pretty closely - OK, my wife monitored the project pretty closely - to make sure it was done properly. We're always a bit cautious when we get a really low bid on something, but their team came out and really did a fantastic job. My wife was so happy, she has ordered me to tell everyone about DK's so I'm writing a few good reviews to get the word out. When people visit my wife always has to take people through the backyard to show them the turf. You guys have made my wife very happy and therefore make my life better. Thank you!
KD Kay on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 04:04 AM
Love my new artficial turf – You know when you make one of those decisions that you've been putting off for a long time because you know it is not going to turn out well? I always thought fake grass would look and feel fake and it's kind of what I expected, but had to do it anyway because we were spending too much money on water and maintenance. What a great surprise it was when Dave came over with swatches of the different kind of artificial grass. none of the other guys we spoke to bothered to even bring samples. just a bunch of glossy photos and brochures. That's the reason we went with DK's - not to mention their price was better. My only suggestion for improvement would be better marketing. We almost overlooked them but came across them online. Glad we did. Within a week a crew was up at the house and taking out our old mess and installing the new. It looks great and we've definitely got the nicest lawn on the street.
Johny1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:16 AM
Very good artificial turf company – Great job guys. I will definitely refer anyone looking for a San Diego artificial turf company. I'm happy with the service and the results.
Less2Les on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/09/2011, 01:30 AM
Artificial Lawn looks sooooo nice, thanks Dave – Dave
William V on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:50 AM
Agreed, the price was right! – Putting in an artificial lawn in San Diego is pretty expensive no matter who you go with, but DK's Turf did a good job working within our budget. We weren't worried about their quality since we called them because a friend of our family's used them for their home in Solana Beach. We new how good they were. I'm glad they made us a good deal on the price.
VanHelsingm on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:47 AM
Great Price for Artificial Lawn in San Diego – DK's Turf gave us a great price for our new artificial lawn. We were very hesitant at first because we liked our current lawn, but it always looked like sh*t with the dogs peeeing on it and the rabbits eating it in spots - why do rabbits eat the same spot until there's nothig left but dirt? Anyway, we got tired of the mess and called DK's turf. After our neigbors told us how much they paid, we were really pleased with the price DK's gave us...and our lawn looks better than our neigbor's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.