Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dixon & Dixon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

1620 SE 4th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 523-8788

https://www.dixondentistry.com/index.cfm/?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

At Dixon dental, we are committed to giving our patients the attention and time they deserve. Our entire team is dedicated to make each and every visit comfortable, easy, and effective. The goal of our practice is to build long lasting relationships with all of our patients. We look forward to meeting you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Lax review for Dixon & Dixon
Elizabeth Lax on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:29 AM
Best doctors & staff in Fort Lauderdale! 👩🏼‍⚕️ 🦷
Rodney Pearce review for Dixon & Dixon
Rodney Pearce on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 14:27 PM
Lauri Fisher Haire review for Dixon & Dixon
Lauri Fisher Haire on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 16:00 PM
I've been going here for years and I love it! The doctors & staff are very knowledgeable, supportive and so nice! It's like a family! I have recommended them to many over the years, and some have gone there & were very happy. And, for me, it is sooo convenient - right behind my office. I'm so glad my previous dentist recommended this office when he retired! Try it, you'll like it!!!! :-)
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Natalie Weber review for Dixon & Dixon
Natalie Weber on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 07:56 AM
A great facility with wonderful Dr's and staff!!!
Patrick Sullivan review for Dixon & Dixon
Patrick Sullivan on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 14:29 PM
Joel Jelenick review for Dixon & Dixon
Joel Jelenick on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:22 AM
Ashley Woods review for Dixon & Dixon
Ashley Woods on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 14:46 PM
vincinator review for Dixon & Dixon
vincinator on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/15/2011, 09:02 AM
This family dentist office has been around foreve,r so I'm suprised no one has reviewed them before. They are the best. I really don't stress out over going to the dentist anymore, because everyone there is so professional, gentle, pleasant and skilled. I've recommended Dixon & Dixon to a bunch of my colleagues, and everyone agrees they are excellent.
vincinator review for Dixon & Dixon
vincinator on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:24 AM
Dr. Dixon Will Make You Like Going to the Dentist – Dr. Dixon's entire staff is great. Super nice and efficient, fast but gentle, not preachy or critical (I'm a little bit reluctant with the flossing, I admit.) They took great care of me and my girlfriend, and at a great price. (I'm not insured, so it's all out of pocket for me!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.