Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dixon Andrew DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Nashville, TN 37221

211 Old Hickory Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37221, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 646-1003

https://dixoncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Dixon, DC is a chiropractor in Nashville, TN. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Anthony review for Dixon Andrew DC
Sheri Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Kelly C. review for Dixon Andrew DC
Kelly C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 02:40 AM
I've been healed! I'm over 50 & had discs slipping in my back & neck to the point where no position was comfortable - up many times a night just to stretch & hope that I could lay for another hour. in 8 weeks I've become who I was. I forgot what it was like to not be constantly aware of every move I made. Their treatment also led me to identify & correct problem areas such as mattress, pillow & desk chair that were causing me to backside. I can't remember the last time I was able to rotate my hips. Belly Dancing here I come!!!!
choosey review for Dixon Andrew DC
choosey on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:13 AM
Wonderful experience – I have had many issues with my back. These people are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about your well-being. They are also very pleasant. My back is doing so much better. I didn't have to see a expensive doctor or take any medication.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lana Cheryl review for Dixon Andrew DC
Lana Cheryl on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 04:57 AM
Don't try surgery until you have tried Dixon Chiropractic! – I spent many years with neck and lower spine pain. I knew if I went to an orthopaedist I was headed for surgery, so I accepted the pain. When it became unbearable, I went to Dixon Chiropractic. I had never been to a chiropractor, and frankly had my doubts. What a relief and what a good decision I made! The employees are so courteous and caring, but most importantly, my pain is over. No medicines, no surgeries.........just natural methods that ended the suffering. I have sent numerous others to this practice also, and all have been blessed by the treatments. One person that I sent had tried chiropractors all over the United States, and said this office is by far the best. Please.......try this before you opt for surgery!
groverdee review for Dixon Andrew DC
groverdee on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2011, 03:37 AM
Incredible staff – Have been going to chiropractors off and on for most of my life (family members were chiropractors when I was a kid). I can honestly say this is one of the best overall set of chiropractic doctors I have ever gone to. Doctors are trained in a wide variety of techniques, staff is trained in a number of musculoskeletal therapies, and form a nice team. Office staff is great a making sure that insurance is handled properly. This isn't the kind of practice that tries to extend the number of visits that are needed to correct the problem.
Katrocity review for Dixon Andrew DC
Katrocity on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:52 AM
Best Care Ever! – I have lots of upper back pain from scholiosis and too many hours working at the computer. Dr. Dixon's entire team has been amazing in treating me. The front office staff and therapists always remember my name and smile when you arrive. The doctors have all given me adjustments and really genuinely seem to care about my improvement and health. I love the Dixon Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.