Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Motors

Own this business?
4.5
203 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

725 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 256-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

3 people are looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

5 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

3 people are looking at this business

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

5 people are looking at this business

Mike's Classic Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

611 S Main St

(580) 480-5167

2 people are looking at this business

Paras Autos
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dixie Motors is an automobile dealership that offers a selection of used cars, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership offers models from several manufacturers, including BMW, Bentley, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Jeep and Lexus. It also offers models from Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota and Volvo. Dixie Motors has been operational since 1958 and is located in Nashville, Tenn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
203 reviews
5140
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Thomas Bennett Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:12 AM
I highly recommend that you stay away from Dixie motors. I bought 2 cars and a truck from them and had nothing but trouble out of all 3. I bought a BMW for my daughter from Dixie, went to the BMW Dealership and they went through it and you wouldn’t believe all the problems they found after we were told the car was in great condition. I highly recommend you stay away from this dealership and seek other alternative solutions other than Dixie Motors.
David Beaver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:33 AM
Still pouring money into the rusted Tundra you sold me. Over $8,000.00 in the last three years. Constantly in the shop. I should have never bought it. My Bad. But you should have never allowed this poor quality rust bucket on your lot!!!!!!
Business Response:

David, I am truly sorry if you've had issues with your Tundra. We strive to satisfy all our customers, so we'd love the chance to discuss this situation with you over the phone. -David, Owner

Respond to negative reviews
Ralph Lorenzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:18 AM
Quality cars being sold by a professional staff.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Albertson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:46 AM
Fantastic experience! I bought a vehicle from Ward Pace at a different dealership many years ago and returned to him at Dixie this week. I was very pleased and found everyone from the sales to the finance department to be professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very fair. Dixie and Ward will have my future business and referrals.
Todd Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:03 AM
Hate should never ever be included in any review period, shame on FB. My experience was a complete waste of time. If your in the business of giving money away or one sided deals then this is the place for you....
Business Response:

Mr. Jackson did not buy a car from us. Very simple, he had a figure in his head for his trade and we thought it was worth a different figure. Just business. We pride ourselves on value pricing which does not allow us to over estimate trade ins. We apologize we were not able satisfy Mr. Jackson on his trade figure.

Respond to negative reviews
David James Sherban on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:12 AM
Pat at Dixie Motors was amazing to deal with. He picked me up from the train station (traveled from Michigan) and even took me to breakfast! Pat allowed me to take a longer test drive, about an hour, just to make sure that it really was the car for me before driving 9 hours back home. The car is in excellent shape and couldn't believe it had 75k miles on it! The guys at Dixie Motors are definitely great people to deal with and would travel down there again for another car in the future.
Ziggy Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 10:37 AM
If you want an "almost" new car, this is the place to go! They go that extra mile to serve and make you feel like you're dealing with real friends! Mr. Parker and Nicholas, thank you so very much!!
Business Response:

No problem at all, Ziggy! Sometimes an almost new car is even better than a new one -- trust me on that. Thanks for your support, trust, and kind words. We'll be here if you need anything else! -David, Owner

Bob Derryberry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:38 AM
Thanks folks for a pleasant buying experience. I love my new BMW
Donna Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:30 AM
Danny Cotten by far is a 5 star salesperson, more than just a salesperson, takes time with you to listen to what you want and delivers, not once but twice so far!! Would recommend him to anyone looking for personal professional service.
Business Response:

You're so kind, Donna. Thank you! Your kind words really mean a lot to us here, and I'll be sure to show this glowing review to Danny. Keep in touch if you need anything else at all! -David, Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.