Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Motors

Own this business?
4.5
201 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

725 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 256-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Baron Finance
5.0
(2) · Automotive

110 Performance Dr

(704) 736-1075

6 people are looking at this business

Value Ride Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4801 W St Rd. 56

(812) 481-2777

1 person is looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

4 people are looking at this business

Rainbow Auto
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1004 6th St

(320) 543-3235

2 people are looking at this business

Dragon Brothers Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

524 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 290-9080

1 person is looking at this business

Southwest Professional Vehicles
5.0
(6) · Automotive

79 N 10th St

(913) 371-0157

About

Dixie Motors is an automobile dealership that offers a selection of used cars, minivans and sport utility vehicles. The dealership offers models from several manufacturers, including BMW, Bentley, Cadillac, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Jeep and Lexus. It also offers models from Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Toyota and Volvo. Dixie Motors has been operational since 1958 and is located in Nashville, Tenn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
201 reviews
5139
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
116
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Dotson III on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 06:31 AM
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Dixie Motors. Ben West is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Ben and Dixie Motors if you're in the market for a slightly used vehicle.
Susan Sherman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:20 AM
My experience with Mr. Ben West and the team at Dixie Motors was beyond excellent! I was treated with the upmost respect and personalized attention! I was never pressured or unclear about the process of purchasing a car here. The team worked hard to exceed my expectations and even provided transportation across town to accommodate my work schedule while they detailed and serviced the car I purchased! Terry, the kind and patient driver, spent over an hour in traffic to transport me to work and back when the car was ready! He didn’t complain at all and politely declined the tip I offered saying he simply wanted all customers pleased! Mr. West and the entire team provided outstanding customer s...  more>>
Charlie BoBo on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 17:30 PM
Only place I've bought my cars for years, great people! Ronnie or Tony
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donna Walker Dodd on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:15 AM
Best car I ever owned I bought here!
Joe Gerber on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:01 AM
2nd car buying experience and was even better the second time. Such a great place to work with; -Honest
-Straight forward
-Transparent
-Courteous
-Flexible Thank you Randy Russell and staff!!!
Cassie Tramel on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 05:05 AM
Jonathon is amazing! Nicest salesman you will find!
Michael Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 04:27 AM
Thanks to Greg Stephens for a great car buying experience. Greg was very honest, thorough, and helpful. Car dealers could take a lesson from Greg and the staff at Dixie Motors. I highly recommend and will definitely return in the future.
Giuseppe Del Giudice on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 08:17 AM
Stay away from this dealer... bought an expensive car from them and in less than two weeks I had to spend 3k on repairs. so far, in 9 months, I had to spend 7k on repairs. STAY AWAY from them
Carol Franks Crews on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:09 AM
This place is great! One of the best car lots we have ever dealt with. We had a couple of issues with the car we bought, and Rick was great to help get them resolved. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.